Testimonials


Our Las Vegas guests have given us feedback, reviews, and testimonials on our nightclub, pool party, and strip club services. We are happy to share what they have to say. See how easy it is to have a blast on our guest lists and bottle service for the top spots in Las Vegas.

Absolutely perfect! Went with just me and my girl and Drai's night club let us right in, no cover and was the best club experience ever! Will use them again and refer service to all my people!
Date published: 4/25/2017
5 / 5 stars
Tarrell H.,
Free guest list to see Rick Ross at Eclipse/Mandalay Bay && free drinks b4 midnight. Thank you!!!
Date published: 4/24/2017
5 / 5 stars
SUPERSTARRRRR1,
I have never been to the club before and I'm a cheap skate so I definitely didn't want to spend any money just to get in. I saw No Cover Night Clubs online and I decided to try it out. I put my name on the guest list as well as told my friend to put her name on the list just in case it didn't work! But my name was on the list when we got there and we were given two free drinks! We were also taken to the VIP section and received FREE bottle service! (We went to 1Oak btw) I will definitely be using No Cover Night Clubs in the future! I had so much fun during my first club experience!! I can't wait to do it again. Thank you No Cover for helping make my birthday amazing! ( I've never written a review before either )
Date published: 4/24/2017
5 / 5 stars
Ariele M., Henderson, NV
I am so happy that I did some research before I went to Las Vegas! I was able to put myself & friends on 'the list' at day time pool parties and the clubs st night. No cover & no waiting in line was awesome! VIP treatment and saved a lot of money, thanks /span>
Daylight Beach Club Guest List Review
Date published: 4/24/2017
5 / 5 stars
Carolyn A., Dearborn, MI
The convenience of being able to add your name to the guess list is a great tool to use. You are able to skip long lines and get a reduced cover charge. Definitely will recommend this to anyone who plan on partying in Vegas.
Date published: 4/24/2017
5 / 5 stars
Corey S.,
Great site to use for Vegas nightclubs. I'll admit I was a lil skeptic at first but it turned out well. As soon as u request for wat nite and how many girls and guys in ur party, they immediately send u a text and email confirming it. We only used it for the guestlist with me and a guy fren but it went smooth. U arrive at 1030 thru the guestlist line. Oh yeh we went to omnia at caesar's palace on Saturday nite to watch Zedd. Which I have to say was pretty awesome. Would def use no cover nightclubs again the next time I go to Vegas.
Date published: 4/24/2017
5 / 5 stars
Sharilyn B., Kaneohe, HI
They came through without a doubt. Enjoyed my experience to the fullest.
Date published: 4/23/2017
5 / 5 stars
Jason B.,
My party of 2 women was running late and I was worried that we'd be denied entry into XS at the Encore on a Friday night, so I texted No Cover Nightclubs who made sure we would still be able to enter upon our arrival around 11:30 pm. We skipped the line and went directly to the front with no worries or questions! They even gave us a free drink coupon for a vodka + mixer. The whole process took less than 5 minutes. 10/10 would recommend. Will definitely be using No Cover Nightclubs during my next trip!
Date published: 4/20/2017
5 / 5 stars
Jesse B., San Francisco, CA
Worked all 4 nights for my group.....for pool and nightclub parties. No cover; we had guys and girls. I'll use them again.
Date published: 4/20/2017
5 / 5 stars
Rochelle W., Chicago, IL
My party and I had a blast. We used No Cover Nightclubs, we got into the pool parties, and clubs for free plus free drinks! Everyone was friendly and the customer service was great.
Date published: 4/19/2017
5 / 5 stars
Donita P.,
It was Amazing ...Drai's Nightclub ...NO COVER NIGHTCLUBS exceeded my expections....I came to Vegas to celebrate my friends birthday from NYC...I seen Celebrities in the Club and the experience was phenomenal....Thanks "No Cover Nightclubs" for making my Las Vegas experience One to Truely to be remembered!!
Date published: 4/17/2017
5 / 5 stars
Tanya W.,
Excellent Excellent Excellent.
Date published: 4/17/2017
5 / 5 stars
Eric B.,
Daris was the best pool party I've done yet Bingo player you rocked it!
Date published: 4/17/2017
5 / 5 stars
Nick B.,
Best experience ever I didn't have to pay anything
La mejor experiencia lo recomiendo cuando vayan a Las Vegas no tienen que pagar nada si se inscribe en la lista encuentran los mejores clubs
Date published: 4/17/2017
5 / 5 stars
Marvin J., Lake Balboa, Los Angeles, CA
I'm a local. A friend and I were able to get into Drai's to see 50 Cent this past Saturday!!!
No Cover Nightclubs is the real deal!
Date published: 4/17/2017
5 / 5 stars
RM H., Las Vegas, NV