Testimonials


Our users have given us feedback, reviews, and testimonials on our nightclub & pool party services. We are happy to share what they have to say. See how easy it is to have a blast on our guest lists and bottle service for the top spots in Las Vegas and other cities.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Use No Cover Nightclubs... easy app to navigate with all the fantastic Vegas hot spots
Date published: 07/26/2021
5 / 5 stars
Kelly H.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

My experience was great! 5 out of 5 stars! We arrived at the event (Tiesto at Ayu Nights at Resorts World) at the recommended time. We waited about 30 minutes to get in the event but that wasn’t a big deal considering we did not have to pay a cover charge. The No Cover Nightclub employee was friendly and helpful. Thank you for the great service, as it saved us a hefty admission fee.
Date published: 07/26/2021
5 / 5 stars
Julie L.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Simply amazing and the best service ever!
You always deliver as you promise and are committed to what you advertise!

Thank you for an awesome time!

Date published: 07/20/2021
5 / 5 stars
Gustavo S.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Seamless service - everything was well planned and our large group did not have any issues
Date published: 06/15/2021
5 / 5 stars
Urmish B.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We used No Cover Nightclubs for a recent bachelor party. Was able to book table service for both night club and pool party directly on the website. Process was seamless and entry was quick. Will use again.
Date published: 06/15/2021
5 / 5 stars
Gana R.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Our experience was truly amazing! From beginning of the evening to the end, was simply a superb experience. Your staff was truly exceptional, polite and professional. Simply put, the evening was my most memorable, out of all the times I have experienced Las Vegas
Date published: 05/24/2021
5 / 5 stars
Brian A.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I travel to Vegas at leasst 1-2 a year and in the past, I've always used their services for guest lists. Due to Covid and the mandatory reservations, My friends and I opted for bottle service at a few of the Vegas venues. I believe No Cover nightclubs are the best in the business. Their website has accurate prices and is basically fool proof. It gives you everything you need to determine what bottle service package falls within your designated budget. A lot of communication is done via text (which I prefer) and I am not exaggerating when I say what I receive a response in 3 minutes or less. They are THAT FAST at answering questions and getting you squared away. In addition, they make you feel like a valued customer and not just "another person booking on their website". I say this because initially we were able to reserve the table with a deposit and then pay full price at arrival. Mike got notice that in order for us to keep our tables, we must pay the balance in full and immediately notified me to give me the opportunity to pay in full so that I would not lose out on the tables that I wanted. Last, because Covid is happening, they keep updated information on what clubs are opening and what clubs are closed so that you know exactly what your options are. Although I pretty much am familiar with the Vegas venues, I think this is very helpful for those that are not. If asked, Mike also will give his recommendations on what clubs to go to! All in all, I would suggest everyone use their services. Great customer service and a fabulous experience. Thanks!!
Date published: 08/10/2020
5 / 5 stars
Jasmine S.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

For years I've used No Cover Nightclubs to get onto the Guest List. I always get in with no issues and even sometimes with free drink tickets with my girls!

But I truly felt like I was very much taken care of when I booked 3 beach couches this past 4th of July weekend at Encore Beach Club at Night with No Cover Nightclubs. Reserving online with a deposit was fast and easy, my contact reached out to me with no delay, and checking in at Encore Beach Club later that night was seamless!

I will continue to use them every time I'm in town!

EBC at Night Review No Cover

Date published: 07/08/2020
5 / 5 stars
Alexandra M.,
Using no cover nightclubs was such a positive experience! I would 100% recommend it to anyone going to Vegas. It was a great, no hassle way to get into clubs.
Date published: 03/11/2020
Gayatri K.,
Perfect night! Thank you for the selection of times and variety of entertainment available.
Date published: 03/09/2020
Richard P.,
I used your service last time i was in Vegas and I will be using your service again this when I go back as well! thank you all~
Date published: 03/07/2020
Jennifer L.,
We had an awesome time at Omni
Celebrating my friends Birthday day!
Thank you so much putting us
On the guest list. It was definitely a night to remember!!
Date published: 03/02/2020
Kimberly B.,
This was awesome, I didnt wait in line at all.
Date published: 03/02/2020
Lynnaia A.,
I give you guys and your service the A1+ service. It was nice to be taken care of and getting exactly what we were looking for in attending the club
Date published: 03/02/2020
Ron C.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We have a great time. No cover nightclub guestlist at Drai's was awesome! My group had little to no waiting in line. Thanks No Cover!
Date published: 02/21/2020
5 / 5 stars
Justin C.,

Your Cart
X