Testimonials


Our users have given us feedback, reviews, and testimonials on our nightclub & pool party services. We are happy to share what they have to say. See how easy it is to have a blast on our guest lists and bottle service for the top spots in Las Vegas and other cities.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

So happy with my experience with no cover night clubs. They let you know what clubs are open and when. All you have to do is give them your name and boom your in and pay no cover charge. They tell you to be there 15 mins before opening and your basically at the front of the line. Super easy and efficient! Will use them again when I'm in Vegas!
Date published: 11/22/2021
5 / 5 stars
Alicia R.,
Hi,

Thank you! We had a fun time. No Covers made entry easy.

Thank you,
T

Date published: 11/02/2021
Terel C.,
Hello Vegas No Cover Nightclub!

We enjoyed every minute of it, we went to The Foundation Room and to Jewel nightclub, both were easy and fun to get into and enjoyed the free drinks!
I will definitely do this again, it's a great way to get to the clubs.

See you soon!
G

Date published: 11/01/2021
Gaby A.,
Everything went well, the staff at TAO was very nice and respectful to the fact that we came on your guest list
we even got 8 complimentary drinks

So thank you for sharing your hookups

Date published: 10/18/2021
Oscar R.,
You guys did a wonderful job!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!
Date published: 10/04/2021
Greg K.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

If 5 is the highest rating then it’s a 5 ! Being able to sign up and be on the guest list was greatly appreciated being able to get into the club for free and not paying . Thank you so much !
Date published: 09/27/2021
5 / 5 stars
Jazmine A.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I thoroughly enjoyed my night out, the discounted rate, and the professionalism of the staff. I will continue to book with No Cover Nightclubs. Your service gets a five-star rating! Thank you.
Date published: 09/06/2021
5 / 5 stars
Ricky R.,
I had a great time at Ayu. Getting into the club was effortless and free just as mentioned. Ayu is a beautiful venue with great vibes. Thank you for providing such great service. We will be using it again.
Date published: 08/26/2021
Jordan J.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

This team is incredible helping you getting yourself (and the whole group) visiting Las Vegas to exclusive event... they are exceptiona with quick and prof customer service (free of charge) - Michael K recently assisted me and was able to take a party of 4 (including me) to a very exclusive Tiesto event at one if the most clubs named Ayu that is part of the brand new Hilton Resort Wtold...

Thank you for the amazing experience!

Date published: 08/26/2021
5 / 5 stars
Presciliano V. ,
I went to Zedd on Saturday at resort world. It worked out perfectly. I was on the list and walked right in. Thank you!
Date published: 08/23/2021
Keith B.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I discovered no cover a few years ago, and use their services EVERY TIME I come to Vegas... Completely takes the hassle out of getting into busy clubs.. thanks guys!!!!! John Finlay..... Houston
Date published: 08/21/2021
5 / 5 stars
John F.,
I LOVE THIS COMPANY!!! We have used y’all in the past. Awesome experience. One party was canceled and you guys texted in advance. I love the text option. I also like the dress code info parking etc….. I like the reminders.
Date published: 08/15/2021
Eboni C.,
Thank you so much for everything! We had the best time!!!!! We highly recommend your services to everyone! What a magical weekend 😊
Date published: 08/09/2021
Gina M.,
100% had the best time of my life and the whole experience was amazing!!
Date published: 08/02/2021
Stephanie N.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Use No Cover Nightclubs... easy app to navigate with all the fantastic Vegas hot spots
Date published: 07/26/2021
5 / 5 stars
Kelly H.,

Your Cart
X