Testimonials

No Cover Nightclubs Yelp
Our users have given us feedback, reviews, and testimonials on our nightclub & pool party services. We are happy to share what they have to say. See how easy it is to have a blast on our guest lists and bottle service for the top spots in Las Vegas and other cities.

Your site was a big help while we were planning our 4 nights of club visits this past weekend. We had no issues using the nocovernightclubs guest list either.

Thanks for all your do and I hope I get to use you again in the near future.

Date published: 02/18/2020
Paul C.,
Everything was great and the party was fantastic. Oliver Heldens was phenomenal!
Date published: 02/17/2020
Jen B.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5 stars you guys came in clutch for our Valentine’s Day weekend in Vegas thanks for getting us into Drai’s two nights in a row it was so much fun!
Date published: 02/17/2020
5 / 5 stars
Genaro V.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5 stars…arrived early…. We were at the front of the line…. Got in for free…. Was great…. Had a great time…. Will definitely use again
Date published: 02/12/2020
5 / 5 stars
Steven C.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I booked a table and bottle service at Chateau in Paris through NO Cover VIP and almost immediately received a text confirmation. I thought it was automated because in this day and age, nothing is handled with a personal touch. I responded with a question and was pleasantly surprised to find an actual person conversing with me. Not only was Mike helpful, he even followed up after our amazing weekend and wanted to ensure my satisfaction.

No Cover VIP made it super simple, skipped the line and all aspects of the table was spectacularly handled with a focus on customer service. No doubt I will use them again.

Thanks Mike, for helping me book an awesome night!

Date published: 02/11/2020
5 / 5 stars
Proud A., Oakley, CA
The price was exactly what was stated on the site. The service was good regardless of how much we spent.
Date published: 01/28/2020
Onie R.,
It was awesome. Never been to a nightclub in Vegas and best of all, we got in easy and free. Thank you all!
Date published: 01/27/2020
Jonathan C.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Used No cover nightclubs to see E-40 at the Light club in the Mandalay Bay, must say I was skeptical but all went as advertised, myself and 2 friends were able to enjoy the show!
Date published: 01/25/2020
5 / 5 stars
Mike R.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We used this service to get bottle service at Drai's on a Friday night for my best friend's birthday. We all were super hesitant at first, BUT everything went smoothly. We bypassed general admission and were immediately escorted to our booth. We were met by our waitress who was even more awesome. She continued to come back and make sure all of our drinks were full. Everything that was mentioned on the website was included. Mike was very patient and prompt with answering my questions. I will definitely be using their services again when I return to Vegas.
Date published: 01/21/2020
5 / 5 stars
Nikita M.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Got on the guest list a couple of days ago to get into Omnia tonight to see Party Favor. Was skeptical at first about the site but it worked out and our party of 6 had a blast without any problems and got in the club for free. Will be using No Cover Nightclubs again the next time I'm here in Vegas.
Date published: 12/29/2019
5 / 5 stars
Angela L., Santa Ana, CA

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

No Cover Nightclubs was extremely helpful in booking a table at Drais! I was so scared, because I've heard how hosts quote different prices on the strip, but no cover nightclubs took the guessing out of bottle service! Yay!!! They were very transparent with all fees and taxes that I had no clue about. All prices were listed online, and I got to compare other clubs prices all in one place! Not to mention, we were able to get the best table that fit our budget! Thanks for making a stressful situation easy-peezy and a totally memorable night!!! Will totally use them again and again!


50 Cent Drais Review

Date published: 12/10/2019
5 / 5 stars
Grace M.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5 stars for sure. I have been using this service for years already and I have never had a problem. Signing up is fast and easy and has all the info. I always recommend this service to my friends and clients who come to Vegas. Thank you for always taking care me hassle free.
Date published: 12/09/2019
5 / 5 stars
Janae M.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I was initially hesitant to book through a third-party, as I found them through a Google search (as I am sure many do). I prepared myself to have to explain to the door people who I was, and attempt to locate my email on my phone, and undergo the typical humiliation. Wow, was I wrong! I entered the club line and was greeted by the host, who asked for and quickly located my name. From there it was just a matter of enjoying the night. From personable and responsive booking, to a pleasant and enjoyable evening, and then even a follow up from No Cover Nightclubs to ensure that the night went well, this was a great choice! I will definitely be using this service again, very satisfied!!!
Date published: 12/06/2019
5 / 5 stars
Robert M.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Definitely 5 stars guest list made it much easier to get in compared to waiting in line would definitely do it again when I come back
Date published: 12/02/2019
5 / 5 stars
Luis R.,
Thank you so much for hosting myself and my friend into the Rio Voodoo Lounge. It was so easy and we were very happy. I will use you in the future. What a wonderful experience. Thanks again.
Date published: 11/26/2019
Cesca T.,

Your Cart
X