Testimonials


Our Las Vegas guests have given us feedback, reviews, and testimonials on our nightclub, pool party, and strip club services. We are happy to share what they have to say. See how easy it is to have a blast on our guest lists and bottle service for the top spots in Las Vegas.

NCN got us 5 girls into Intrigue for free on a Thurs night, bypassing the cash registers. Feeling VIP made our night so much better. Blew our $$$$$ at the bars there instead (most of us are proudly married!) and had patrons ask to take pictures with us throughout the night so it was a win for everyone. Venue was gorgeous, music was mostly edm with some hip hop, bathrooms were plenitiful.
Date published: 3/27/2017
5 / 5 stars
Linda N., Arlington, TX
I thought this is a spam but let me tell you , it is LEGIT.. Every club honor my passes and help me save so much cash...You guys are the best
Date published: 3/27/2017
5 / 5 stars
Alfred F.,
Total Las Vegas! DJ was great, atmosphere was fantastic, it is the real deal. Thanks for a great time.
Date published: 3/27/2017
5 / 5 stars
Mike M., Waimea, HI
I had great time! No issues and everything was exactly as explained on your web site. I'll definitely use your services again very soon!
Date published: 3/27/2017
Nikolay K.,
you guys did AMAZING!!! my birthday celebration was a success with your help and access to all the great adventures we were able to partake in! thank you so much i will definitely keep up with this website and tell others about it! suggestion you guys should totally create an app!
Date published: 3/20/2017
Shay D.,
Got in to all the clubs without any problem! I highly recommend. Horray to free entries to nightclubs and pool parties. I wish I had learned about this sooner.It is absolutely amazing. The only downside (not really) is that you have to be at the venue by 10:30pm to guarantee your free entry into the night clubs. The day pools are more flexible, you can show up between 12pm-2pm. Expect a line, so don't be late.
Date published: 3/20/2017
5 / 5 stars
Thu V.,
Definitely works, no gimmicks at all for me. I went to Drai's and Jewel nightclub with my name on the guest list.. literally just told my name and I was in.
Date published: 3/18/2017
5 / 5 stars
Tiarra P.,
Great service!! No cover charge for me or my bf; in Vegas this is a huge $ savings!!! Awesome!


Marquee Nightclub Review

Date published: 3/14/2017
5 / 5 stars
Jeannette B., Chanhassen, MN
The NoCoverChargeClub was awesome we are so glad they offered free guest list! Definitely will look for free guest list if you plan to go clubbing in Vegas!
Date published: 3/13/2017
5 / 5 stars
Tram V.,
No Cover Nightclubs worked flawlessly for our first night in Vegas. We highly recommend this site! We got into Vegas late and wanted to quickly check into our room and then head to the club so we put in our name with No Cover NightClubs to make it easily flow. Everything was well organized and hassle free by not having to chat with a bunch of promoters. I received a free drink ticket and my boyfriend didn't have to pay a cover. We didn't have to wait in line. However do have to arrive to the club a little early. We'll definitely be using this again!!
Thanks so much!
Date published: 3/13/2017
Erika R.,
My love and I got in for free to 3 clubs the 3 days we were celebrating in Vegas. I would try this again next time we are in Vegas in October
Date published: 3/13/2017
5 / 5 stars
Diana G., Fontana, CA
Everything was exactly as explained. Great Vegas experience because of no cover nightclubs !
Date published: 3/6/2017
5 / 5 stars
Carl G.,
Super easy and convenient! I didn't know what clubs to go to and nocover nightclub helped so much and made it so easy to get on the guest list for free !
Date published: 3/6/2017
5 / 5 stars
Selena M., Downey, CA
Very easy to use and fast to sign up. We got to the night club gave our name and number in our party. Simple and sweet. Would definitely use their service next time we're in town!
Date published: 3/6/2017
5 / 5 stars
Ty H., Las Vegas, NV
I did not think this would actually work, but it did! We surpassed the entire line at all the clubs and had our name on the guest list. Some clubs would have cost $55 per person and they gave us a free drink to boot. Couldn't believe how easy it was.
Date published: 3/6/2017
5 / 5 stars
Shelley M.,