Testimonials

NoCoverNightclubs Yelp

Our Las Vegas guests have given us feedback, reviews, and testimonials on our nightclub, pool party, and strip club services. We are happy to share what they have to say. See how easy it is to have a blast on our guest lists and bottle service for the top spots in Las Vegas.

I got my text confirmation the day of for going to Drai's on Sunday, June 25th. I wasn't able to arrive at 10:30 pm because I had just come from a show and dinner. However, when I got there around midnight with my girls we still were able to walk in without having to pay a cover. I was told that the guest list would have worked until 1 am. Method Man and Redman were performing that night, so it was a real treat for my friend to get in for free for her Bachelorette Party!
Date published: 6/27/2017
5 / 5 stars
Shayla L., Mount Vernon, NY
Every time I go to Vegas I use this service. The parties are always very nice. Upscale crowds. And the drink specials are an added plus, since drinks in Vegas at the clubs are expensive.
Date published: 6/26/2017
5 / 5 stars
Ashlea B., Houston, TX
No cover nightcluvs was so easy to use, and there weren't any hidden catches which was awesome! Thanks for everything, you guys honestly made my weekend a blast and filled with memories.
Date published: 6/26/2017
5 / 5 stars
Erinn D.,
First time going to Las Vegas to have fun with friends can be a little difficult especially if you have no idea where the fun begins. Help from experienced vegas natives helps, but it is best when you find out the party comes to you.

In my case, it was the first time partying in Vegas, however my friends were a bit more veteran. The issue was, they don't frequent enough and we found out their favorite places didn't exist or were not as popular as before.

This phenomenal team helped us not only find all the happening spots, but they allowed us to enjoy no entry fee so we could enjoy more liquid courage. Thanks to them I was able to shake my two left feet and unwind both during the day and in the evenings.

Thanks to the team for being prompted and keeping us in the loop!!!

Date published: 6/26/2017
5 / 5 stars
Terry R., Buena Park, CA
No Cover Nightclubs worked perfectly! I was able to get into three clubs (two nightclubs and one day club) without any cover after signing up for the respective guest lists. I just said my name was under No Cover Nightclubs, went and saw the host, and they either gave me a piece of paper or stamped my hand. It was incredibly easy and will use them again next time I'm in Vegas! Highly recommended.
Date published: 6/25/2017
5 / 5 stars
Leah L., Minneapolis, MN
This promoter is amazing ! At first I was scared because I thought it wouldn't work, even after reading all the reviews ! I showed up at Tao day pool party and my friends and I all got in for free ! We had 3 guys 3 girls ! And then in the night we went to the Tao night club and also got in for free ! We had 3 girls 1 guy ! Thanks so much!! We'll definitely be using this promoter again !
Date published: 6/22/2017
5 / 5 stars
Claudia S., Santa Maria, CA
The service was easy to use and delivered as promised. We were able to use at Rehab day club and get in with ease. I like the speedy response from the website. I will tell you to use this service to help making your club experience start well. Just remember at least equal ratio guys to girls or more girls in your party the better.
Date published: 6/19/2017
5 / 5 stars
Hugh P., Jacksonville, FL
I was a little unsure that the service would work but I decided to give it a try when me and my boyfriend went to Drai's beach club on EDC weekend. I arrived and I was on the guest list we had no problem getting through I was free and they said $30 for him ( same online) but we got lucky and they didn't charge him. It was awesome I recommend this service thank you no cover nightclubs!!! 😀
Date published: 6/19/2017
5 / 5 stars
Melissa C.,
My wife and I were celebrating 10 years of marriage and used No Cover Nightclubs twice and it was great both times!

Looking forward to using them again in the future!

Date published: 6/19/2017
5 / 5 stars
Keith T., Indio, CA
This was my first time going to Vegas since turning 21 and I loved it!! No Cover Nightclubs really helped me and my group of friends out by allowing us to bypass long lines and get in free of charge. I had no issues with getting confirmations as I received emails and text messages, so everything was a breeze to get through. They give you confirmations at the time you sign up for the guest list and a few hours before it's time to arrive at the club. The only thing I had to worry about was having a blast in the clubs! Thank you No Cover Nightclubs!! My friends & I appreciate the money saved on this trip. I think all in all we only paid for our hotel stay & food.
Date published: 6/19/2017
5 / 5 stars
Keahounani J., Peoria, AZ
I use this everytime i go to vegas, always have a great time with no hassel. Definetly recommend
Date published: 6/19/2017
5 / 5 stars
Theresa V.,
It was the first time using no cover nightclubs and it was easy to signup and i got in the club for free and 3 free drinks and had a blast there, thankyou!
Date published: 6/15/2017
5 / 5 stars
Jacklyn P., Bellflower, CA
Was great had so much fun. We got free drinks to start off out night and our,night was amazing.
Date published: 6/15/2017
5 / 5 stars
Linda M.,
No Cover Nightclubs hooked it up! Super easy to use and sign up. No gimmicks and no catch. My group just checked in as directed and was provided free cover and 3 free drinks. I definitely recommend to use! Thanks for a badass time!
Date published: 6/13/2017
5 / 5 stars
Erica R.,
So easy! A google search found this service- I filled out the information form, got an email confirmation several weeks before our intended trip. The night before our event, I was about to search through my emails for instructions when I got a text reminder with all the details. Awesome! My girlfriend and I showed up to Rehab as instructed- our name was on the list and we got stamps for free entrance and wristbands for free drinks for the first hour and a half- we weren't expecting that!
We still had to wait in GA line, but that was fine, I really just didn't want to pay the usual cover charge. It might be a different story if there were men in our group, I can't review on that, but for girls, this was a great service. Thanks!

Rehab Las Vegas Review

Date published: 6/12/2017
5 / 5 stars
Mariel B.,