Testimonials

No Cover Nightclubs Yelp
Our users have given us feedback, reviews, and testimonials on our nightclub & pool party services. We are happy to share what they have to say. See how easy it is to have a blast on our guest lists and bottle service for the top spots in Las Vegas and other cities.

Getting on the guest list was great! My husband and I both got it with no problem.
Date published: 11/13/2019
Gwen M.,
A-freakin-mazinnngggg! We had an awesome time and appreciate the no hustle and legit free entry! Thank you.
Date published: 11/11/2019
Juno D.,
Easy process and was able to get into the club without any issues. Even was able to move in front of the guest list line because the group was all females. Would recommend using this service and will use again when visiting Vegas.
Date published: 10/28/2019
Joshlyn T.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

My friend and I just traveled to Las Vegas for 5 days to see Lady Gaga Enigma Concert. We wanted to do as much as possible but the cost of cover is pretty steep. Especially if you only plan on staying a short period of time, or find out once inside, that it's not your jam. No Cover Nightclubs allow you to be added to the guest list of whatever clubs you are heading out to, through them, up until 6pm the evening you plan on going, and get in for free! Thanks No Cover Nightclubs!

Date published: 10/28/2019
5 / 5 stars
Natasha J.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Our night at LIGHT was amazing! We got in for free and were even offered bottle service twice throughout the night. We had a ton of fun, thank you!

Date published: 10/28/2019
5 / 5 stars
Madison A.,
You guys made my whole trip. Amazing service and will use you guys for every Vegas trip!
Date published: 10/28/2019
Sierra M.,
Everything was perfect! Thank you for making the process so easy and seamless! We had a great time and I’m looking forward to using your services again in the future!
Date published: 10/28/2019
Jherus D.,
Drai's night club was amazing! Thanks for the free cover! We will be back the next time we visit again! Cheers!
Date published: 10/28/2019
Natasha J.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Awesome service! Straight to the point with all the details on the email on what to expect, wear, and if there would be a cover charge. Luckily we didn't pay and it was 3 guys.Thanks for putting me on the guest list! 5 stars👍

Date published: 10/28/2019
5 / 5 stars
Mario C.,
Awesome, great parties, thank you for making our Las Vegas experience fantastic.
Date published: 10/28/2019
Ralph G.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

It was a pleasure to work with Mike, who was a courteous professional in helping us with bottle service. Thank you!

Date published: 10/27/2019
5 / 5 stars
Stephanie T.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

My boyfriend and I went right in skipping the line, with no entry fee for either of us!

Date published: 10/21/2019
5 / 5 stars
Amy M.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Received a text with guest list instructions conveniently a few hours before it was time to arrive. No issues in the lines, even received free drink tickets at one of the venues. No Cover Nightclubs made our Vegas experience so easy and seamless. Thank you so much!

Date published: 10/21/2019
5 / 5 stars
Brianna C.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I would give you a 5 star rating. You guys did a very good job at getting us in. Thank you and I will continue using your services.

Date published: 10/21/2019
5 / 5 stars
David V.,
We had such a great time! We had no problems with being allowed in at no charge!! Will definitely recommend to friends visiting vegas!! Thank you!
Date published: 10/21/2019
Jacqueline C.,

Your Cart
X