Testimonials

Our Las Vegas guests have given us feedback, reviews, and testimonials on our nightclub, pool party, and strip club services. We are happy to share what they have to say. See how easy it is to have a blast on our guest lists and bottle service for the top spots in Las Vegas.

I was a little skeptical that signing up for a guest list through this website would actually work. However, we showed up to Encore Beach club this past Friday and were on the guest list. We did have to wait in the guest list line for about 40minutes, but it was totally worth it. It saved us for having to pay the cover charges for 3 girls and one guy. We even received 2 glasses of champagne for free. I will definitely use them again the next time I go to Vegas.
Date published: 5/22/2017
5 / 5 stars
Mary S., Kansas City, MO
Was able to get in Drais without cover! Will work with this company from now on. Zero hassle and very professional.
Date published: 5/22/2017
5 / 5 stars
Nicole P., Palatine, IL
great experience using the site, 1st entry to the club and free happy hour for the ladies. I will be using this service again!!!!!! Enjoyed it to the fullest!!!
Date published: 5/22/2017
5 / 5 stars
Will C.,
No Cover really helped with my birthday trip. Not only did we get full access to nightclubs but we had a great time as well. Thank you I can't wait to come back
Date published: 5/22/2017
Bianca S.,
I was skeptical in trying this service but I am glad I did. The process was super easy. The bouncers knew right away who we were talking about and we got to cut in line! We had a large group of ladies and everyone got in for free along with free drink cards. Thank you for providing such a service so we could save money. Will definitely use this service when I go to Las Vegas again! Thank you!
Date published: 5/22/2017
5 / 5 stars
Nu Y.,
No cover nightclubs is the best!!!) I did not I repeat did not have to pay to get in any club. At first I was nervous but when I told the host my name and it's under no cover they gave me a slip and told me to give it to the cashier then I was in for free!!! I love them I will definitely with out a doubt use them again and very time I go to Vegas!!!!! I love you NO COVER NIGHTCLUBS!!! you made my trip an experience I will never forget!
Date published: 5/22/2017
5 / 5 stars
Bria J., Detroit, MI
We had a great time at Daylight pool party! Everything was fast, easy and with no hassle. I highly recommend them for planning your next trip to Vegas!
Date published: 5/22/2017
5 / 5 stars
Nidia L., Norwalk, CA
Seems to good to be true but it's not. I loved that they email & text you back right away confirming you are indeed on their guest list. Check-in was easy & they make it clear what time you need to be there, right on time with what they tell you is extremely important (there is a cutoff time and count). Loved that the promoter was incredibly kind & he even hooked us Girls up with complimentary Bubble till 12. It was a Fabulous way to spend my Birthday. Thank You Hyde & NoCover Night Clubs!
Date published: 5/22/2017
5 / 5 stars
Elena S., Tukwila, WA
No cover is legit! They hooked us up and my wife got free drinks all night. Thank you so much we will use no cover again next time we come to vegas
Date published: 5/22/2017
5 / 5 stars
Dennis N.,
Hi I was very pleased with the free guest list, there was no hassle and easy access to the club.
Date published: 5/20/2017
Christina L.,
This website is legitimate and there's no hidden catch . I recently came back from a Vegas vacation with some friends. We got into Light nightclub on fri and Hakkasan on Sat . We had a great time at both clubsZ Hakkasan was epic for me. I love EDM music & the best part is we got in for free!!! (They were charging men $75 general admission if you weren't on the guest list)! And for Light , the girls got 2 drink tickets and the guys got one drink ticket each. Not bad at all. I'm so grateful for finding out about this siteZ NoCoverNightclubs is the way to go!
Date published: 5/18/2017
5 / 5 stars
Diana D., La Quinta, CA
I got on the list with my boyfriend for one day club and one nightclub and we both got in free with a couple of drink tickets. We were so pleased... thanks NoCover for making our vacay so much fun!
Date published: 5/16/2017
5 / 5 stars
Shireen K., Oakland, CA
Vegas was so much fun. Can't wait to go back! No cover nightclubs is awesome. You just put your name on the list for the club that you are interested in and show up! The rest is history!! What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas!
Date published: 5/16/2017
5 / 5 stars
LaSheena B., Hopkins, MN
I had a blast, this was the best experience. I have been several times but this was the best! Thank No Cover for all the party and some drinks hook ups, will definitely use service again and tell others. Thanks
Date published: 5/15/2017
5 / 5 stars
Melda F.,
No cover nightclubs is LEGIT! My sister and I got into a big Sean concert at Drai's for Free and a pool party at Rehab!! Sign up for their guestlists!! You won't be disappointed:)
Date published: 5/15/2017
5 / 5 stars
Delana N.,