Testimonials


Our users have given us feedback, reviews, and testimonials on our nightclub & pool party services. We are happy to share what they have to say. See how easy it is to have a blast on our guest lists and bottle service for the top spots in Las Vegas and other cities.

This was a wonderful service! So easy to use with helpful, timely reminders and access to so many great clubs during our stay in Las Vegas, savings us multiple hundreds. We had a wonderful trip to LV thanks to you! I will recommend you to everyone!

Thank you!

Date published: 05/09/2022
Ashley C.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

This is the best way to enjoy the club scene when in Las Vegas. It was a fantastic experience, the line was well managed and moved quickly.
Date published: 04/25/2022
5 / 5 stars
Jennifer W.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

So easy! Responsive via text, good instructions, and we got in quick! Highly recommend.
Date published: 04/10/2022
5 / 5 stars
Emily M.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Works every time! Great service. 100% reliable.
Date published: 04/09/2022
5 / 5 stars
Alex S.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Five Stars out of Five! My friends and I had an amazing time!!
Date published: 03/22/2022
5 / 5 stars
Angelo A.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Thank you you did a great job thanks for the reminders thanks for the follow up great job five out of five stars
Date published: 03/21/2022
5 / 5 stars
Kimberly J.,
It was a great experience. Entrance was smooth especially getting there early at 10:00. We look forward to many more nights with “no cover nightclubs”.


Date published: 03/21/2022
April N.,
My first bottle service table was a great hit. The staff are super cool. The drinks were well-maintained. And I'll be back again someday.
Date published: 03/03/2022
Ben T.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5 STAR PARTY TOTALLY. FROM TEXAS BIRTHDAY IN VEGAS. IT WAS EVERYTHING . AWESOME CROWD CLUB MUSIC . THE REAL TURNT UP
Date published: 02/28/2022
5 / 5 stars
Stacy S.,
NoCoverNightclub made it easy to get onto the guest list. I was able to sign up on the website a few days before our trip out to Vegas which made it much easier than finding a promoter once we landed. It was a seamless process as other websites were not accepting guest list inquiries for the club we were wanting to go to. I would definitely recommend and will be using the site for future Vegas trips.

Thanks!

Date published: 02/21/2022
Keng X.,
Worked like a charm thank you again for the hookup!
Date published: 02/20/2022
Christopher B.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Would recommend this to anyone , saved myself 130$ in club tickets used it towards drinks . just using no-cover didn’t have to pay anything so awesome gonna use it tonight for zouk 😇💯
Date published: 01/29/2022
5 / 5 stars
Jose P.,
Thanks so much for making my birthday in Vegas one to remember! So professional, simple, and easy, I would recommend this to anyone visiting!!
~Amanda
Date published: 12/13/2021
Amanda S.,
Thank you guys for making Vegas easy with the no cover to the best clubs and great memories were made. I'm highly recommending you guys to all my family and friends.
Date published: 11/30/2021
Mario T.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

So happy with my experience with no cover night clubs. They let you know what clubs are open and when. All you have to do is give them your name and boom your in and pay no cover charge. They tell you to be there 15 mins before opening and your basically at the front of the line. Super easy and efficient! Will use them again when I'm in Vegas!
Date published: 11/22/2021
5 / 5 stars
Alicia R.,

Your Cart
X