Testimonials

NoCoverNightclubs Yelp

Our Las Vegas guests have given us feedback, reviews, and testimonials on our nightclub, pool party, and strip club services. We are happy to share what they have to say. See how easy it is to have a blast on our guest lists and bottle service for the top spots in Las Vegas.

It's was amazing birthday celebration in Vegas for me!!!Thanks No Cover Nightclubs for helping me get to the best clubs- very professional and safe ...
Date published: 01/22/2018
5 / 5 stars
Svetlana S., Copperas Cove, TX
We had an excellent time. We also desided to do the bottle service once we got in. Our host did an excellent job. I recommend using NoCover if you are going to Vegas.
Date published: 01/22/2018
5 / 5 stars
Myron D., Clovis, CA
Super easy and super quick! Haven't had a problem and I've used this service a few times. I appreciate the easy access online and instructions to get into the clubs.
Date published: 01/22/2018
5 / 5 stars
Erin F., Palmdale, CA
do this. very reliable. had zero issues at the door! i will definitely use this guest list service again on my next trip to vegas!
Date published: 01/20/2018
5 / 5 stars
Monique C., Seattle, WA
I was a little unsure about how legit the site was, but it works! Used it last night at The Bank. My boyfriend and I waited in the shorter line, both got in for free, and even scored a drink ticket! Woohoo! Thanks No Cover!
Date published: 01/18/2018
4 / 5 stars
Debbie M., Denver, CO
It was absolutely amazing. Easy process to get on the no cover Nightclubs guess list. Thank you for the email and text reminder. The only thing that sucked was the mandatory entrance time10 PM. I think you guys should change it to 11:30. The club performer(artists)don't even come out until 2:30 AM.

Kashina M No Cover Nightclubs Review

Date published: 01/17/2018
4 / 5 stars
Kashina M., Sacramento, CA
This website is awesome!
This is the best way to get into the best clubs of Vegas. Super smooth entry without paying covers. This way saving a lot of money.
I visited Hakkasan followed by Marquee and Hyde. Could get easy entry
Awesome... Just loved it.
Date published: 01/15/2018
Amit P.,
Awesome! While in Vegas decided to go to 1OAK and Drai’s night club. I decided to look for a guest list to try and save some money on expensive covers and found NoCoverNightclubs. I will admit I was skeptical, and although they recommend getting to the venue between 10:15-11:30p we arrived around 12a both nights. There was a separate line with girls holding tablets for guest lists, I showed my ID and sure enough my name was there. We went right in COMPLETELY FOR FREE. Absolutely FREE, if you plan to party in Vegas definitely use nocovernightclub, I wish they offered this in other cities.
Date published: 01/15/2018
5 / 5 stars
Latrice W.,
This was a really quick and easy way to access the hottest clubs and parties for the night. Really enjoyed using this site for my party arrangements and will be using it again for the future!!
Date published: 01/010/2018
KaTishra,
not only do girls get in for free, but I've recieved free drink tickets everytime also. you're able to sign up for more than one club a night incase you can't decide yet.
Date published: 01/08/2018
5 / 5 stars
Nicole A.,
Great time. Free entry. Free open bar. You guys are awesome!! My friend and I had a great time on Jan 1.



Marquee LV Review

Date published: 01/08/2018
5 / 5 stars
Ashley T., Antioch, CA
Loved it! Thank you so much. My friends and I had a great time. We will definitely recommend it to our other friends.
Date published: 01/08/2018
Jeanette P,
Great time. Free entry. Free open bar. You guys are awesome!! My friend and I had a great time on Jan 1.
Date published: 01/08/2018
5 / 5 stars
Jourdy J., Redondo Beach, CA
Great, glad I found you! The Hyde was the place to be on a Tuesday night the staff were pleasant and it was the perfect way to end our trip!

Will always look you up and recommend you for future Vegas trips!

Thank you!

Date published: 01/08/2018
Nathifa W.,
My crew and I got into TAO free thru No Cover Nightclubs and had a wonderful time!! New Year's Eve was lit!! Always use No Cover Nightclubs when in the city that never sleeps.
You will party for FREE!! Does it get any better? Hell No!!
Cheers Everyone!!
Date published: 01/05/2018
5 / 5 stars
Monique M., Los Angeles, CA

Your Cart
X