Testimonials


Our users have given us feedback, reviews, and testimonials on our nightclub & pool party services. We are happy to share what they have to say. See how easy it is to have a blast on our guest lists and bottle service for the top spots in Las Vegas and other cities.

We travelled to gegas from california had a great time seeing Tiesto! We will definitely will be using No Cover Nightclub again!
Date published: 09/13/2022
David G.,
Thanks. We used you for entry to Hakkasan and Wet republic, both smooth and easy! Took the hassle and concern out of it plus no queues!
Date published: 09/13/2022
Matthew L.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

They really make going out easy and free, no bs, free. It makes date night with my girl that much better. 5 stars
Date published: 09/13/2022
5 / 5 stars
Ben P.,
THANK YOU SO MUCH for providing my friends and I with free guest list all weekend for some incredible DJs (Deadmau5 and Zedd specifically). We’re Canadians and it was our first time in Vegas! I’ll be spreading the word about your company to anyone who goes because we have nothing but positive things to say!! Thank you again 🙂
Date published: 08/29/2022
Tanaveer G.,
Service was amazing.
Everything went great.. Quick entry, quick validation.
Absolutely no issues.

Will use this service again next time.
Will also share with friends and recommend this.

Date published: 08/29/2022
Anubhav G.,
Experience was great, I was able to get into Hakkasan Nightclub (Deorro) August 18 and August 20 at Zouk Nightclub (Tiesto) with no problem. I like easiness of getting into the guestlist on the website.
Date published: 08/15/2022
Manuel B.,
The party?
That party at Drais is the best club in Vegas!
It was amazing very happy i ran across the guest list info!
Date published: 08/15/2022
Chantale B.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Awesome experience! Fast response & organized, I always use No Cover Nightclubs Las Vegas for ALL my guest list needs when I'm in town! Great times guaranteed!! Highly recommended to all my friends!
Date published: 07/11/2022
5 / 5 stars
Christy L.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

It was exceptional. 5 stars. The use of your service meant no hassles.
Date published: 07/04/2022
5 / 5 stars
Kirby M.,
The whole process was seamless and I appreciated the reminder text on the day of. I would use NCN again and will recommend to friends.
Date published: 06/27/2022
Holly V.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I had a great time, thank you!
Date published: 06/13/2022
5 / 5 stars
Jumar G.,
This was a wonderful service! So easy to use with helpful, timely reminders and access to so many great clubs during our stay in Las Vegas, savings us multiple hundreds. We had a wonderful trip to LV thanks to you! I will recommend you to everyone!

Thank you!

Date published: 05/09/2022
Ashley C.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

This is the best way to enjoy the club scene when in Las Vegas. It was a fantastic experience, the line was well managed and moved quickly.
Date published: 04/25/2022
5 / 5 stars
Jennifer W.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

So easy! Responsive via text, good instructions, and we got in quick! Highly recommend.
Date published: 04/10/2022
5 / 5 stars
Emily M.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Works every time! Great service. 100% reliable.
Date published: 04/09/2022
5 / 5 stars
Alex S.,

Your Cart
X