Testimonials

No Cover Nightclubs Yelp
Our users have given us feedback, reviews, and testimonials on our nightclub & pool party services. We are happy to share what they have to say. See how easy it is to have a blast on our guest lists and bottle service for the top spots in Las Vegas and other cities.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
You guys rock , man thanks so much we went to 3 different clubs while out there because you hooked us up . 5 star program you guys run !
Date published: 08/19/2019
5 / 5 stars
Mike F.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
5 stars for me and I will recommend! I liked how you listed the events that were happening everywhere, made it easy to plan, the website was very easy to navigate. I didn’t go overboard, but I signed up for everything I *wanted* to go to, and I appreciate the no penalty if we don’t make it when plans change. I appreciated the time suggestions you made, and the easy instant communication and later reminders of what I signed up for. I got to one of my three choices and it was great to not pay, and skip past the line for what turned out to be a very crowded event (Skrillex @ Kaos). Even surprised with a free drink ticket.
Now I know.
Date published: 08/19/2019
5 / 5 stars
Kathryn O.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I would give my experience 5 stars overall, we checked out the voodoo nightclub to see the view and entered with no issues. Then after that we showed up to Drai’s when the message said to and we got in pretty quickly and totally free with no hassle even with a big DJ like Pauly D playing that night, couldn’t be happier with our experience!
Date published: 08/19/2019
5 / 5 stars
Owen M.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I can’t thank you enough for an amazing day! We signed up for the Encore Beach Club party but didn’t trust the website. Next minute we skipped the massive lines and saw Dj Snake for free. Thank you so much!!!!
Date published: 08/19/2019
5 / 5 stars
Fabiola C.,
It’s my first time in Vegas I’m enjoying so much and you make this experience better with the guest list.
Thank you 🙂
Date published: 08/19/2019
Carla R.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
We made a reservation for a cabana at Marquee. As skeptical as we were, everything went extremely smoothly and it ended up saving us over $1,400 by booking through No Cover! Highly suggest using them for all of your Vegas needs!
Date published: 08/14/2019
5 / 5 stars
Katy A., Dallas, TX
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
No Cover Nightclubs is your entryway to an unforgettable Las Vegas Experience! For over 3 years, they have allowed my friends and I to attend the most exclusive and amazing parties in Las Vegas. I've attended nightclubs & pool parties through No Cover Nightclub at various venues, and seasons. A consistent experience every time. Michael and his colleagues are extremely professional and ensure that every guest has a wonderful experience. I will be heading to Vegas this weekend to celebrate a birthday and you already know who I will be using to party: No Cover Nightclubs!
Date published: 08/13/2019
5 / 5 stars
Rae. O, Jersey City, NJ
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
No cover nightclubs guest list is legit! My group and I had an amazing experience at KAOS night club! It was quick and hassle free access when we got there. I love the night life in Vegas and will definently be using No cover night clubs guest list services again when visiting! Thank you for the amazing experience and making us feel 100% VIP!! I am telling everyone about No cover nightclub guest list service! Love you guys! Thanks again!!
Date published: 08/08/2019
5 / 5 stars
Fouachi L.,
Awesome, thank you so much! 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🥰🥰🥰💗💗💗💗😱😱😱😂😂😂😂🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳
Date published: 08/06/2019
Ashley C.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
My lady and I just saw Tiësto and it was so simple to get in! Thanks for booking us up nocovernightclubs! Writing a quick review is the least I can do
Date published: 08/05/2019
5 / 5 stars
Lee N.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
The party was Litty!!! Loved It!! Beautiful atmosphere. Nice crowd, everybody dancing, music on point, drinks were the best!!! A 5 star situation. BEST TIME EVERRRR!!!!
Date published: 08/05/2019
5 / 5 stars
Angela R.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
It was wonderful. I had no problems getting into any of the clubs I selected so I’d give it five stars for sure

🐝 🐝

Date published: 08/05/2019
5 / 5 stars
Antonia H.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
No cover night clubs is awesome! We were able to get in at no cost to omnia and marquee! We had a great time, saw Steve Aoki and DJ Mustard. Definitely a great time in Vegas and hassle free. Will definitely recommend to anyone interested in hitting up the night scene in Vegas for a first time or repeatedly.
Date published: 08/05/2019
5 / 5 stars
Abby M., Arcata, CA
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Went to Vegas for a family vacation and last minute my cousins and I decided to go to a pool party and No cover Nightclubs made it so easy for me to just add us to a guest list and it was so smooth I couldn't believe it. I definitely recommend this and will for sure be using them again.
Date published: 08/05/2019
5 / 5 stars
Regina N., San Dimas, CA
I come to Vegas twice a month and this was my First time using No Cover Nightclubs.
Hands down best night of my life, so good I’m coming this weekend again ❣️
Thank you
Date published: 08/05/2019
Rhonda K.,

Your Cart
X