Testimonials

NoCoverNightclubs Yelp

Our Las Vegas guests have given us feedback, reviews, and testimonials on our nightclub, pool party, and strip club services. We are happy to share what they have to say. See how easy it is to have a blast on our guest lists and bottle service for the top spots in Las Vegas.

Thank you, I had an amazing time in Vegas. Everything went smoothly with your guest list at the Hyde. I felt very welcome and did not have to worry about a thing. I will definitely check back in with you guys when I go on my next Vegas trip!!! Thanks again.
Date published: 7/24/2017
Nancy C.,
Super convenient to use, and you're put into a physical list which I really liked!
Super fun time at the Jewel and the Marquee!
Date published: 7/24/2017
5 / 5 stars
Anna R., Salt Lake City, UT
Took my friends to the club for the first time in Vegas. Usually I meet promoters on the strip but didn't so tried this out. It was sooooo much easier AND worked perfectly. We got on the guest list to my favorite club with no problems.. reminder text and everything. When we showed up the gen admission line was so long and I overheard people saying they paid $30-$40 to get in. Because of No Cover we got to stand in a shorter line, got in for free and got free drinks til 12:30. Loved it, used it and will always use it from now on. Saw some pretty girls on the strip freaking out about getting into clubs and told them all about No Cover. Made our girls trip even more fun. Thank you!
Date published: 7/24/2017
5 / 5 stars
Nicole R., Truchas, NM
The services provided were excellent!!!. It was a blast.!!! We are definitely coming back to Vegas and use you guys again.
Date published: 7/24/2017
5 / 5 stars
Lorenzo R., Northeast Side, Converse, TX
Great job guy's good service and everything was as good as it gets.
Date published: 7/18/2017
5 / 5 stars
Hallout H.,
This company made my experience in Vegas amazing. Their knowledge and willingness to assist you with whatever you ask is wonderful. They do a great job keeping you updated on uour plans as well. I 100% recomend using this.
Date published: 7/18/2017
5 / 5 stars
Ashton C.,
At first I was skeptical when I found this site through google but it all ended up being legitimate and easy to use! Signed up for guest list all the clubs I wanted to go to and it worked without a problem. I definitely would recommend them
Date published: 7/18/2017
5 / 5 stars
Erik N., Ottawa, Canada
Easy online registration. Text reminder. Arrived at Hakkasan at 11PM on a Sunday. Line went fast with maybe a half hour before entry. Free entry for hubby and I and two free drinks as well. Great experience!
Date published: 7/17/2017
5 / 5 stars
Amanda F., Davis, CA
Super fast response time guests list confirmation. Thank you for a great night!! We had a blast and will be using No cover Nightclub next time we are in Vegas...
Date published: 7/17/2017
Maryum C.,
I can't say but excellent job booked my girlfriend and I on the guest list from Toronto on the No Cover Nightclubs site, told the girl at the door who I was, she looked at her ipad and said walk right in sir.... Now that's COOL, @ Drai's Night Club... Go Snoop Go!
Date published: 7/17/2017
5 / 5 stars
DJ Loco J., Toronto, Canada
Amazing experience for my wife and I. Can't believe how easy it was. I was super skeptical, but everything was perfect. I would recommend this to anybody trying to experience the Las Vegas night life.
Date published: 7/17/2017
5 / 5 stars
Chris M., Flagstaff, AZ
Legitimate party promotion! I partied at Ghostbar/ Palms Hotel with free admission. Great service!
Date published: 7/17/2017
4 / 5 stars
LaWanda E., Surfside, FL
They got us in for free. Exactly what they said they would do for us. They text the confirmation pretty fast too
Date published: 7/15/2017
5 / 5 stars
Bea L., Upland, CA
Awesome! Just signed up online and they had our name on the list. The line moved fairly quickly. Great experience all around!
Date published: 7/10/2017
5 / 5 stars
Steve L.,
Spent a few days in Vegas and used No Cover nightclubs 3 nights without any problems! We were a party of 2 girls and 2 guys, so since it was an equal ratio we all got in free all 3 nights. We all got a free drink ticket at the Bank, the girls got an hour of open bar at Marquee and the girls got a free drink ticket at 1Oak. I would definitely recommend to anyone going to Vegas!
Date published: 7/10/2017
5 / 5 stars
Kerri P., Fords, Woodbridge Township, NJ