Testimonials


Our users have given us feedback, reviews, and testimonials on our nightclub & pool party services. We are happy to share what they have to say. See how easy it is to have a blast on our guest lists and bottle service for the top spots in Las Vegas and other cities.

Everything went well, the staff at TAO was very nice and respectful to the fact that we came on your guest list
we even got 8 complimentary drinks

So thank you for sharing your hookups

Date published: 10/18/2021
Oscar R.,
You guys did a wonderful job!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!
Date published: 10/04/2021
Greg K.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

If 5 is the highest rating then it’s a 5 ! Being able to sign up and be on the guest list was greatly appreciated being able to get into the club for free and not paying . Thank you so much !
Date published: 09/27/2021
5 / 5 stars
Jazmine A.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I thoroughly enjoyed my night out, the discounted rate, and the professionalism of the staff. I will continue to book with No Cover Nightclubs. Your service gets a five-star rating! Thank you.
Date published: 09/06/2021
5 / 5 stars
Ricky R.,
I had a great time at Ayu. Getting into the club was effortless and free just as mentioned. Ayu is a beautiful venue with great vibes. Thank you for providing such great service. We will be using it again.
Date published: 08/26/2021
Jordan J.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

This team is incredible helping you getting yourself (and the whole group) visiting Las Vegas to exclusive event... they are exceptiona with quick and prof customer service (free of charge) - Michael K recently assisted me and was able to take a party of 4 (including me) to a very exclusive Tiesto event at one if the most clubs named Ayu that is part of the brand new Hilton Resort Wtold...

Thank you for the amazing experience!

Date published: 08/26/2021
5 / 5 stars
Presciliano V. ,
I went to Zedd on Saturday at resort world. It worked out perfectly. I was on the list and walked right in. Thank you!
Date published: 08/23/2021
Keith B.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I discovered no cover a few years ago, and use their services EVERY TIME I come to Vegas... Completely takes the hassle out of getting into busy clubs.. thanks guys!!!!! John Finlay..... Houston
Date published: 08/21/2021
5 / 5 stars
John F.,
I LOVE THIS COMPANY!!! We have used y’all in the past. Awesome experience. One party was canceled and you guys texted in advance. I love the text option. I also like the dress code info parking etc….. I like the reminders.
Date published: 08/15/2021
Eboni C.,
Thank you so much for everything! We had the best time!!!!! We highly recommend your services to everyone! What a magical weekend 😊
Date published: 08/09/2021
Gina M.,
100% had the best time of my life and the whole experience was amazing!!
Date published: 08/02/2021
Stephanie N.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Use No Cover Nightclubs... easy app to navigate with all the fantastic Vegas hot spots
Date published: 07/26/2021
5 / 5 stars
Kelly H.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

My experience was great! 5 out of 5 stars! We arrived at the event (Tiesto at Ayu Nights at Resorts World) at the recommended time. We waited about 30 minutes to get in the event but that wasn’t a big deal considering we did not have to pay a cover charge. The No Cover Nightclub employee was friendly and helpful. Thank you for the great service, as it saved us a hefty admission fee.
Date published: 07/26/2021
5 / 5 stars
Julie L.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Simply amazing and the best service ever!
You always deliver as you promise and are committed to what you advertise!

Thank you for an awesome time!

Date published: 07/20/2021
5 / 5 stars
Gustavo S.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Seamless service - everything was well planned and our large group did not have any issues
Date published: 06/15/2021
5 / 5 stars
Urmish B.,

Your Cart
X