Testimonials

No Cover Nightclubs Yelp
Our users have given us feedback, reviews, and testimonials on our nightclub & pool party services. We are happy to share what they have to say. See how easy it is to have a blast on our guest lists and bottle service for the top spots in Las Vegas and other cities.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I was initially hesitant to book through a third-party, as I found them through a Google search (as I am sure many do). I prepared myself to have to explain to the door people who I was, and attempt to locate my email on my phone, and undergo the typical humiliation. Wow, was I wrong! I entered the club line and was greeted by the host, who asked for and quickly located my name. From there it was just a matter of enjoying the night. From personable and responsive booking, to a pleasant and enjoyable evening, and then even a follow up from No Cover Nightclubs to ensure that the night went well, this was a great choice! I will definitely be using this service again, very satisfied!!!
Date published: 12/06/2019
5 / 5 stars
Robert M.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Definitely 5 stars guest list made it much easier to get in compared to waiting in line would definitely do it again when I come back
Date published: 12/02/2019
5 / 5 stars
Luis R.,
Thank you so much for hosting myself and my friend into the Rio Voodoo Lounge. It was so easy and we were very happy. I will use you in the future. What a wonderful experience. Thanks again.
Date published: 11/26/2019
Cesca T.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I loved how easy to get on the list was, I used them this november 16 and went to hakkasan nightclub on mgm grand hotel it was awesome... thanks no cover nightclub totally recomend it.

Date published: 11/26/2019
5 / 5 stars
Catherine I., Fontana, CA
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Highly recommend! Great service to use if you're looking to go clubbing in Vegas! Line was fast and didn't have to pay for cover at Omnia and Jewel!

Date published: 11/26/2019
5 / 5 stars
Mark M.,
It was great!! Zero hassle in line was on the guest list had a blast so happy I found your site!

I’ll post up a pic today
Thank you

Date published: 11/25/2019
Kevin K.,
Totally awesome experience. My party had a magnificent time. Thank you so much.
Date published: 11/25/2019
Anthony B.,
Using your service made everything so easy! No cover charge will always be a service to use when in Vegas!
Thanks
Date published: 11/22/2019
Judith S.,
The party was lit🔥🔥🎊🎉🥳. It was my bestie born day. The club is the reason I came to Vegas!! And it did not disappoint...i will be back to Vegas in May 2020 for my born day and of course im coming to Drais!!! VIP next time cause my feet hurt🤫!! The club is huge no wonder!!
Thanks again it was 1 of the best times of my life!!
Date published: 11/19/2019
Tanya M.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We had an amazing time! Drais did not disappoint! Thank you No Cover Nightclubs for the guest list!

Date published: 11/18/2019
5 / 5 stars
Rachel B.,
Getting on the guest list was great! My husband and I both got it with no problem.
Date published: 11/13/2019
Gwen M.,
A-freakin-mazinnngggg! We had an awesome time and appreciate the no hustle and legit free entry! Thank you.
Date published: 11/11/2019
Juno D.,
Easy process and was able to get into the club without any issues. Even was able to move in front of the guest list line because the group was all females. Would recommend using this service and will use again when visiting Vegas.
Date published: 10/28/2019
Joshlyn T.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

My friend and I just traveled to Las Vegas for 5 days to see Lady Gaga Enigma Concert. We wanted to do as much as possible but the cost of cover is pretty steep. Especially if you only plan on staying a short period of time, or find out once inside, that it's not your jam. No Cover Nightclubs allow you to be added to the guest list of whatever clubs you are heading out to, through them, up until 6pm the evening you plan on going, and get in for free! Thanks No Cover Nightclubs!

Date published: 10/28/2019
5 / 5 stars
Natasha J.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Our night at LIGHT was amazing! We got in for free and were even offered bottle service twice throughout the night. We had a ton of fun, thank you!

Date published: 10/28/2019
5 / 5 stars
Madison A.,

Your Cart
X