Testimonials

NoCoverNightclubs Yelp

Our Las Vegas guests have given us feedback, reviews, and testimonials on our nightclub, pool party, and strip club services. We are happy to share what they have to say. See how easy it is to have a blast on our guest lists and bottle service for the top spots in Las Vegas.

Thank you, it made my birthday even more special. It was awesome to use your service.
Date published: 04/23/2018
Joel R.,
This was such a good idea to book ahead for the guest list. The chick I brought even got a free drink!
Date published: 04/23/2018
5 / 5 stars
Robert B., Fullerton, CA
Was able to get 2 of my guy friends and myself into XS at the Encore for free. We had a great time and the guest list line was fast and hassle free!
Date published: 04/23/2018
5 / 5 stars
Mary A., Corona, CA
Got in with no problem everytime and ladies got their first few drinks free. I will definitely be using this website everytime I go to Vegas!!
Date published: 04/23/2018
5 / 5 stars
Alicia L., Downey, CA
Best website ever! I used them for 3 clubs in Vegas, for just the 2 of us (1 guy & 1 girl). We got in no problem, no wait, & were offered free drinks at each club (ladies only). Had a great time. We will use this service every time we go to Vegas.
Date published: 04/22/2018
5 / 5 stars
N P., San Gabriel, CA
I Love No Cover Nightclubs because it gives you the opportunity to visit Top Rated Clubs with great entertainment a5 no charge!
Date published: 04/18/2018
5 / 5 stars
Belinda M.,
I so happened to stumble across this website when looking for nightclubs when planning my trip to Las Vegas. After reading a lot of positive of reviews on Yelp I decided to try this out. So I booked myself and some friends for two clubs both Friday and Saturday night. When I tell you this website REALLY works, it truly did. Friday night I had 2 girls and two guys in Chateau nightclub and we all got in totally free. Just walked up to the guest list line and didn't even wait more than 15 min. The next night at Drais I had four girls and my boyfriend and I. All the girls got in free and my boyfriend and I had an amazing reduced price. It's super easy to sign up. This was my first time using them and I plan on using them from now on every time I go to Vegas.
Date published: 04/17/2018
5 / 5 stars
Kevin N., Austin, TX
Had an awesome time and no hassle with the guestlist. Willl definitely use #nocovernightclubs again when i travel to vegas!
Date published: 04/17/2018
Laketa H.,
Simple to reserve a spot on the guest list, easy access with no cover when you arrive, great times! Recommend No Cover Nightclubs 100%.
Date published: 04/17/2018
5 / 5 stars
Charlene C., Orlando, FL
It was my first time in Las Vegas and I was clueless on how to get in clubs without paying so much until I found no cover nights online, probably the best thing I've done, I put myself on the guest list with about 6 other people and we were in Drais within 10 min and for free! No Cover Nightclubs is awesome!
Date published: 04/16/2018
5 / 5 stars
Crystal H., Ramona, CA
The most professional service, and website ever used!! Please give this site a try!! I have had zero issues since using this company.
Through all VIP lines, quick fast and in a hurry! Straight to the party!! The website is even better, they show a list of events on calendar! You request bottle service or even just quest list! Sign up and an email confirmation will come to you as well as a phone text! It's awesome give this company a try!
Date published: 04/16/2018
5 / 5 stars
Misty N., Las Vegas, NV
You guys rock!

I was so impressed with your service that I plan on using your services again in the future. My friends and my clients were so impressed. We had such a blast and met the nicest people. Much easier than dealing with the promoters and no cover. We spent plenty on drinks but man we had a ball, the views, the music, and just a perfect evening.

Thanks so much for your service.

Date published: 04/16/2018
5 / 5 stars
Col J., Orlando, FL
Easy to sign up and no hassle at door. Dress code is strictly enforced I.e Drais. 1 Oak Dj Steve popular. I would recommend seeing who the artist in advance.
Date published: 04/16/2018
5 / 5 stars
Ashantae M., Tampa, FL
Very legit and will allow you to enjoy your time there at the best night clubs. Lines were packed but moved fast. We went to Drais and TI performed. Free for ladies and 50$ for my boyfriend (mens price) but so worth it. It was four of us.
Date published: 04/16/2018
5 / 5 stars
Ashia B.,
Great! I loved it and thank you very much for everything you guys do. It really helped out on our trip from Chicago.
Date published: 04/13/2018
Davi P.,

Your Cart
X