Testimonials

NoCoverNightclubs Yelp

Our Las Vegas guests have given us feedback, reviews, and testimonials on our nightclub, pool party, and strip club services. We are happy to share what they have to say. See how easy it is to have a blast on our guest lists and bottle service for the top spots in Las Vegas.

Five stars. Got into Omnia and Hakkasan free along with a friend! Will definitely utilize No Cover Nightclubs when I visit Vegas in the future!
Date published: 06/21/2018
5 / 5 stars
Lindsey F.,
Hi, my friends and I were super impressed with how everything was run - when we got to the club we were immediately put on line and there was a short wait and then we were inside! Everyone was professional and polite I was so happy everything worked out and we were able to experience a cool club like Omnia with little hassle! Great service and I would def use it again!
Date published: 06/21/2018
Mickey O.,
It was so much fun. The Light club was amazing...and there was never a issue getting in. The free drinks was a very nice touch to a great evening. Everyone should try this. Thanks for making our trip so memorable.
Date published: 06/19/2018
Brenda A.,
Extremely smooth and easy. Didn’t have to pay with my group at all! Highly recommended. They are amazing.
Date published: 06/18/2018
5 / 5 stars
Ahmed S.,
6 of us girls spent our weekend in Vegas Andersen added in the guest list for Martin Garrix in Wet Republic. Its very easy and clear on their website. It only took me 3 mins to complete the process and we all got it for free! They also have rules and dress codes for each club, so it's really crystal clear. Highly recommend!
Date published: 06/18/2018
5 / 5 stars
Nicole L., Westwood, Los Angeles, CA
It was great. I was there with my daughter to celebrate her 23rd birthday.
Date published: 06/18/2018
Sherry S.,
This was the best service I’ve had coming to Vegas. I’ve been 5 times and by far the best
Date published: 06/18/2018
Alex C.,
I had the BEST experience with #nocovernightclubs! Each venue I signed up with honored the guest list ALONGSIDE free drinks! This was nightlife AND the beach parties! I was hesitant and concerned it wouldn't be acknowledged and this was total opposite! You guys made sure to even remind me about my guest list parties each night with text and emails. This experience was on point! I had a blast thans to you!
Date published: 06/13/2018
Dominique O.,
It was great. No Cover Nightclubs was excellent at getting us into the parties we wanted to go to. 5 stars and a thumbs up!
Date published: 06/13/2018
5 / 5 stars
Stacy W.,
It was amazing. Definitely doing this next time. The first impression was great and referred it to my friends and family.
Date published: 06/11/2018
Alma M.,
I I would rate my experience 5 stars ⭐️ absolutely! I wish I knew about this years ago, I will be using no covers in the future with all my day and night time activities.
Date published: 06/11/2018
5 / 5 stars
Brittney D.,
Used the guest list for my girlfriend and I at Wet Republic. It was easy to sign up, there was no waiting and no entry fee. Couldn't be better
Date published: 06/11/2018
5 / 5 stars
Frank B., Moscow, PA
Five stars!!! My husband and I showed up, they asked who put us on the guest list and I told them I was on the no cover guest list. We did not stand in line at all. No cover charge for either of us and I received 3 free drink tickets and my hubby received 1 free drink ticket. Thank you so much!! We will use no cover again!!
Date published: 06/11/2018
5 / 5 stars
April G.,
I've used No Cover Nightclubs the last two times I went to Vegas and it was great! I've also referred other people and they had good things to say.
Thanks so much!
Date published: 06/08/2018
Kim H.,
Had an absolute blast in Vegas! We got in everywhere, it really made our trip.
Date published: 06/05/2018
Autumn C.,

Your Cart
X