Testimonials


Our users have given us feedback, reviews, and testimonials on our nightclub & pool party services. We are happy to share what they have to say. See how easy it is to have a blast on our guest lists and bottle service for the top spots in Las Vegas and other cities.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Awesome experience! Fast response & organized, I always use No Cover Nightclubs Las Vegas for ALL my guest list needs when I'm in town! Great times guaranteed!! Highly recommended to all my friends!
Date published: 07/11/2022
5 / 5 stars
Christy L.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

It was exceptional. 5 stars. The use of your service meant no hassles.
Date published: 07/04/2022
5 / 5 stars
Kirby M.,
The whole process was seamless and I appreciated the reminder text on the day of. I would use NCN again and will recommend to friends.
Date published: 06/27/2022
Holly V.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I had a great time, thank you!
Date published: 06/13/2022
5 / 5 stars
Jumar G.,
This was a wonderful service! So easy to use with helpful, timely reminders and access to so many great clubs during our stay in Las Vegas, savings us multiple hundreds. We had a wonderful trip to LV thanks to you! I will recommend you to everyone!

Thank you!

Date published: 05/09/2022
Ashley C.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

This is the best way to enjoy the club scene when in Las Vegas. It was a fantastic experience, the line was well managed and moved quickly.
Date published: 04/25/2022
5 / 5 stars
Jennifer W.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

So easy! Responsive via text, good instructions, and we got in quick! Highly recommend.
Date published: 04/10/2022
5 / 5 stars
Emily M.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Works every time! Great service. 100% reliable.
Date published: 04/09/2022
5 / 5 stars
Alex S.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Five Stars out of Five! My friends and I had an amazing time!!
Date published: 03/22/2022
5 / 5 stars
Angelo A.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Thank you you did a great job thanks for the reminders thanks for the follow up great job five out of five stars
Date published: 03/21/2022
5 / 5 stars
Kimberly J.,
It was a great experience. Entrance was smooth especially getting there early at 10:00. We look forward to many more nights with “no cover nightclubs”.


Date published: 03/21/2022
April N.,
My first bottle service table was a great hit. The staff are super cool. The drinks were well-maintained. And I'll be back again someday.
Date published: 03/03/2022
Ben T.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5 STAR PARTY TOTALLY. FROM TEXAS BIRTHDAY IN VEGAS. IT WAS EVERYTHING . AWESOME CROWD CLUB MUSIC . THE REAL TURNT UP
Date published: 02/28/2022
5 / 5 stars
Stacy S.,
NoCoverNightclub made it easy to get onto the guest list. I was able to sign up on the website a few days before our trip out to Vegas which made it much easier than finding a promoter once we landed. It was a seamless process as other websites were not accepting guest list inquiries for the club we were wanting to go to. I would definitely recommend and will be using the site for future Vegas trips.

Thanks!

Date published: 02/21/2022
Keng X.,
Worked like a charm thank you again for the hookup!
Date published: 02/20/2022
Christopher B.,

Your Cart
X