Testimonials

No Cover Nightclubs Yelp
Our users have given us feedback, reviews, and testimonials on our nightclub & pool party services. We are happy to share what they have to say. See how easy it is to have a blast on our guest lists and bottle service for the top spots in Las Vegas and other cities.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I've been using this service since before I became a local. I have used No Cover to go just about everywhere and have NEVER had an issue. You do have to get on the list before a certain time but the site is very user friendly and will give you all you need to know including dress code. Once you get to the venue of your choice, go the guestlist line, give them your ID, they give you a slip, and that's it! You're in! The suggested arrival time is there for a reason especially for XS, Omnia, Kaos, and Hakkassan. You can play with the arrival by like half an hour depending on the headliner. Drinks range from about $15-22 and they sell tumberls at many of them which are the best way to go for about $45. IF YOU ARE AN INTERNATIONAL VISITOR: YOU NEED YOUR PASSPORT to get in!

Date published: 09/02/2019
5 / 5 stars
Leti G.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I was feeling super sketchy at first, but I saw mostly good reviews so I went with it and they got me and my friend on the guest list at Omnia in Las Vegas to see Tiesto on August 23rd. Of course, depending on which dj is playing, you must arrive a little earlier than general admission to make it to the time slot available for guest list. So as long as you get to there early you will be guaranteed the promised entry to whichever venue. I am incredibly satisfied with this company because I didn't know any promoters that could hook me up, but this company did!
Date published: 09/02/2019
5 / 5 stars
Mai Y.,
I’m just writing to let you know that you rock!!! Me and my husband were about to purchase tickets for Marshmello for the 24th of August 2019 at the Kaos Dayclub costing apx $200!!!! Just prior the confirmation button I found out you and signed up! Nobody of us believed that we would enter the club completely FREE!! But we did!! And we had an amazing time thanks to you guys!! You are the best!!! We were in Vegas for our honeymoon coming from very far away (Cyprus!) and you help have one of the most memorable experience ever!!! Thank you!!
Date published: 08/29/2019
Christina P.,
Everything was perfect as always. We go to Vegas every year for the last 5 years and we use No Cover Nightclubs every time and we have a blast!!!!
Date published: 08/27/2019
Nochica W.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Couldn’t have been easier to sign up with you guys and get vip entrance into on the record at park mgm! Thanks so much and have already referred you guys to several people !
Date published: 08/27/2019
5 / 5 stars
Julian D.,
The service was great and we got access to the club fast and efficient
Date published: 08/27/2019
Tosha L.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Five Stars, check in to KAOS to see Kaskade was easy & all of the ladies received a coupon for a free drink. Thank you for this experience!
Date published: 08/26/2019
5 / 5 stars
Ashley S.,
You guys were awesome!! Very helpful! Very Easy! Especially to first timers like me! Helps show all the shows coming up and speeds up the process! Couldn't have asked for more!! Thank you!!
Date published: 08/26/2019
Marisca C.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I used this service to get me and my boyfriend into Go Pool and EBC at night. Worked perfectly both times. Neither of us paid any cover fees. I even got free drink cards from both clubs. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 08/22/2019
5 / 5 stars
Cassi Z.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
You guys rock , man thanks so much we went to 3 different clubs while out there because you hooked us up . 5 star program you guys run !
Date published: 08/19/2019
5 / 5 stars
Mike F.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
5 stars for me and I will recommend! I liked how you listed the events that were happening everywhere, made it easy to plan, the website was very easy to navigate. I didn’t go overboard, but I signed up for everything I *wanted* to go to, and I appreciate the no penalty if we don’t make it when plans change. I appreciated the time suggestions you made, and the easy instant communication and later reminders of what I signed up for. I got to one of my three choices and it was great to not pay, and skip past the line for what turned out to be a very crowded event (Skrillex @ Kaos). Even surprised with a free drink ticket.
Now I know.
Date published: 08/19/2019
5 / 5 stars
Kathryn O.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I would give my experience 5 stars overall, we checked out the voodoo nightclub to see the view and entered with no issues. Then after that we showed up to Drai’s when the message said to and we got in pretty quickly and totally free with no hassle even with a big DJ like Pauly D playing that night, couldn’t be happier with our experience!
Date published: 08/19/2019
5 / 5 stars
Owen M.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I can’t thank you enough for an amazing day! We signed up for the Encore Beach Club party but didn’t trust the website. Next minute we skipped the massive lines and saw Dj Snake for free. Thank you so much!!!!
Date published: 08/19/2019
5 / 5 stars
Fabiola C.,
It’s my first time in Vegas I’m enjoying so much and you make this experience better with the guest list.
Thank you 🙂
Date published: 08/19/2019
Carla R.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
We made a reservation for a cabana at Marquee. As skeptical as we were, everything went extremely smoothly and it ended up saving us over $1,400 by booking through No Cover! Highly suggest using them for all of your Vegas needs!
Date published: 08/14/2019
5 / 5 stars
Katy A., Dallas, TX

Your Cart
X