Testimonials

No Cover Nightclubs Yelp
Our Las Vegas guests have given us feedback, reviews, and testimonials on our nightclub, pool party, and strip club services. We are happy to share what they have to say. See how easy it is to have a blast on our guest lists and bottle service for the top spots in Las Vegas.

We had a blast. We got in with no hassle, no long lines. I strongly recommend this. Thank you! 🙂
Date published: 12/11/2018
Delonie A.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
It was super fun and convenient with nocovernightclubs! Definitely would rate it as a five star experience since it made our time out easy and fun!Thank you for the Guest List.
Date published: 12/07/2018
5 / 5 stars
Sandy W.,
I like to thank you for giving me the opportunity to be able to enjoy the nightclub scene. Not only was it enjoyable but absolutely amazing to say the least- your service was spot on - I received both guest list emails and followed up with text messages for all the venues - you followed through and had no problems at all when arriving at the clubs - excellent service on your end and like to thank you again and please keep doing what your doing!

Thank you

Date published: 12/10/2018
Elef T.,
my sister and I went to Drais 2 nights in a row for pauly D and then Nelly (last weekend.) We had absolutely no trouble getting in through the guest list line- completely free both nights! no cover night clubs is completely legit! we were so thankful and had a BLAST.

Nelly Performing at Drais Las Vegas

Date published: 12/07/2018
Marybeth W.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
The process was simple and easy and once we arrived at the location my name along with the number in my party were already shown. Thanks again! Will definitely use you the next time I am in Vegas.
Date published: 12/04/2018
5 / 5 stars
Jonathan G.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
No Cover Nightclubs is an amazing way to do Vegas. We went to the Chainsmokers for their residency at XS on 11/24/2018 and not only did the girls get in free but so did the guys with no questions asked.

I'll definitely be utilizing their website every time I make a trip to Vegas.

Date published: 11/26/2018
5 / 5 stars
Wesley W., Costa Mesa, CA
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Thank you for putting me on the list. Everything went down as you said it would. No cover and the standard wait in line. Glad we got there around 9:45. We were probably the 100th people in line but there were hundreds behind us. Five stars!
Date published: 11/19/2018
5 / 5 stars
Michael C.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I found this website when planning a birthday weekend for my group of 8. We decided to go to the Chateau nightclub and it was amazing! We were on the guest list and got in with no problem. Without knowing the Backstreet Boys preformed and the music was great, so much variety. Overall, the best night ever!
Date published: 11/19/2018
5 / 5 stars
Brizeida A.,
I would definitely recommend no cover nightclubs. I’m so glad I stumbled across it.
We got into XS and Marquee and had a great time!
Thank you!
Date published: 11/19/2018
Amisha P.,
I must of had some of the best moments in Las Vegas. Truly the best time
Date published: 11/19/2018
Luis A.,
It was an amazing night and definitely enjoyed every minute of the night. Thank you.
Date published: 11/17/2018
Paulette S.,
I had a great time, great party scene, liquor was great! Awesome birthday gift
Date published: 11/13/2018
Dorothy J.,
You did a great job. The process was easy and efficient.
Date published: 11/12/2018
Dianna M.,
Everything was awesome. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to have a great time. Until next time.
Date published: 11/10/2018
Nanette J.,
I was quite nervous after signing up, as I thought this wouldn't work. But! To my surprise it worked and we got into XS Nightclub for free!!! We would have had to pay $50 per person otherwise!!!
Date published: 11/10/2018
Paris A.,

Your Cart
X