Testimonials


Our users have given us feedback, reviews, and testimonials on our nightclub & pool party services. We are happy to share what they have to say. See how easy it is to have a blast on our guest lists and bottle service for the top spots in Las Vegas and other cities.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I was skeptical that this would work but nonetheless tried it anyway. It worked- perfectly! I would highly recommend this service to anyone.
Date published: 01/29/2023
5 / 5 stars
Taylor P.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Had a great time — seamless process, amazing night. 5 stars from me
Date published: 01/23/2023
5 / 5 stars
Strock M.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I would give my experience a five out of five! Both experiences I booked with no cover nightClubs were excellent! The strip club package with the car service, along with the promoter guest checking for the night club. Exceeded my expectations! I’ve already recommended this service to multiple people, anyone that I spoke to that had an interest in any of these activities, and told them to use the service in the future. I also look forward to using this on all possible opportunities, Next time we’re in Vegas.
Date published: 01/17/2023
5 / 5 stars
Jennifer P.,
No Cover Nightclubs guest list worked great. Received all the necessary information and got right into Zouk within about 10 minutes.
Thank you
Date published: 01/16/2023
Ian B.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tao was great had a blast.
Went to Hakasan ( I know the spelling is wrong, it’s located in the Grand MGM). Everything was awesome.
Date published: 01/11/2023
5 / 5 stars
Daniel C.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We had such a great time seeing Tiësto over the weekend at Zouk. The owner Mike did an incredible job coordinating our table and making sure we were taken care of. We even got to meet Tiësto! He was nice enough to check in the next day to make sure we had a great experience. Would highly recommend booking your next event through No Cover Nightclubs.
Date published: 11/21/2022
5 / 5 stars
Samantha B.,
It was great! Thank You and I'll definitely recommend your company to others.
Date published: 10/31/2022
Lisa O.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5 stars. Thanks for a great time!
Date published: 10/31/2022
5 / 5 stars
Austin S.,
We travelled to gegas from california had a great time seeing Tiesto! We will definitely will be using No Cover Nightclub again!
Date published: 09/13/2022
David G.,
Thanks. We used you for entry to Hakkasan and Wet republic, both smooth and easy! Took the hassle and concern out of it plus no queues!
Date published: 09/13/2022
Matthew L.,

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

They really make going out easy and free, no bs, free. It makes date night with my girl that much better. 5 stars
Date published: 09/13/2022
5 / 5 stars
Ben P.,
THANK YOU SO MUCH for providing my friends and I with free guest list all weekend for some incredible DJs (Deadmau5 and Zedd specifically). We’re Canadians and it was our first time in Vegas! I’ll be spreading the word about your company to anyone who goes because we have nothing but positive things to say!! Thank you again 🙂
Date published: 08/29/2022
Tanaveer G.,
Service was amazing.
Everything went great.. Quick entry, quick validation.
Absolutely no issues.

Will use this service again next time.
Will also share with friends and recommend this.

Date published: 08/29/2022
Anubhav G.,
Experience was great, I was able to get into Hakkasan Nightclub (Deorro) August 18 and August 20 at Zouk Nightclub (Tiesto) with no problem. I like easiness of getting into the guestlist on the website.
Date published: 08/15/2022
Manuel B.,
The party?
That party at Drais is the best club in Vegas!
It was amazing very happy i ran across the guest list info!
Date published: 08/15/2022
Chantale B.,

Your Cart