Testimonials

No Cover Nightclubs Yelp
Our users have given us feedback, reviews, and testimonials on our nightclub & pool party services. We are happy to share what they have to say. See how easy it is to have a blast on our guest lists and bottle service for the top spots in Las Vegas and other cities.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Another excellent Vegas experience with No Cover Nightclubs!

Having used their services in the past and after reviewing information online to narrow down nightclub options for our group's recent trip, No Cover Nightclubs came out on top again for bottle service options and prices.

Mike was very responsive to questions. Online booking was quick and convenient. Check-in at the club went smoothly.

A satisfied customer who will absolutely return the next time we visit Vegas!

Date published: 10/14/2019
5 / 5 stars
Jeannie F., San Francisco, CA
It was a smooth experience. u guys delivered what was promised. Had fun and the party was great.
Thank u guys!!
Date published: 10/14/2019
Nisha M.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

We were well taken care of! Thank you!

Date published: 10/14/2019
5 / 5 stars
Kalisha I.,
I had a ball!!! We were able to just walk right in. The music was nice and the drinks were good.
Karla H No Cover Nightclubs Review Drais
Date published: 10/07/2019
Karla H.,
It was great! We got in quickly and no problems. Had a few drinks. Had a great time! Thank you so much. I was truly shocked that we all could get in for free, especially in Vegas!

Thanks again!

Date published: 10/07/2019
Kimberly F.,
My experience with No Cover Nightclubs was amazing. It was great and I will always sign up with you in the future. It was simple and easy. I like the text message confirmation as well as the email.
Date published: 10/01/2019
Dianne T.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

coming from Germany for just one night in Vegas I really appreciate your service, getting an easy entry to foundation club. No Cover Nightclubs guest list was new to me and I’m glad we utilized it. I totally recommend...5 star treatment.

Date published: 09/30/2019
5 / 5 stars
Ralph G.,
I went to xcess spent my money in excess and i just wanna say THANK YOU SO MUCH for gtng me and my gf on the guestlist it was amazing! I really appreciate all of your help thanks man and i hope you have a great week! 🙂
Date published: 09/30/2019
Jan P.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

The party was awesome! We had an entire blast! No Cover Nightclubs guest list was new to me and I’m glad we utilized it. Keep up the great work guys! I totally recommend...5 star treatment.

Date published: 09/23/2019
5 / 5 stars
Shemika M.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I've been using this service since before I became a local. I have used No Cover to go just about everywhere and have NEVER had an issue. You do have to get on the list before a certain time but the site is very user friendly and will give you all you need to know including dress code. Once you get to the venue of your choice, go the guestlist line, give them your ID, they give you a slip, and that's it! You're in! The suggested arrival time is there for a reason especially for XS, Omnia, Kaos, and Hakkassan. You can play with the arrival by like half an hour depending on the headliner. Drinks range from about $15-22 and they sell tumberls at many of them which are the best way to go for about $45. IF YOU ARE AN INTERNATIONAL VISITOR: YOU NEED YOUR PASSPORT to get in!

Date published: 09/02/2019
5 / 5 stars
Leti G.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I was feeling super sketchy at first, but I saw mostly good reviews so I went with it and they got me and my friend on the guest list at Omnia in Las Vegas to see Tiesto on August 23rd. Of course, depending on which dj is playing, you must arrive a little earlier than general admission to make it to the time slot available for guest list. So as long as you get to there early you will be guaranteed the promised entry to whichever venue. I am incredibly satisfied with this company because I didn't know any promoters that could hook me up, but this company did!
Date published: 09/02/2019
5 / 5 stars
Mai Y.,
I’m just writing to let you know that you rock!!! Me and my husband were about to purchase tickets for Marshmello for the 24th of August 2019 at the Kaos Dayclub costing apx $200!!!! Just prior the confirmation button I found out you and signed up! Nobody of us believed that we would enter the club completely FREE!! But we did!! And we had an amazing time thanks to you guys!! You are the best!!! We were in Vegas for our honeymoon coming from very far away (Cyprus!) and you help have one of the most memorable experience ever!!! Thank you!!
Date published: 08/29/2019
Christina P.,
Everything was perfect as always. We go to Vegas every year for the last 5 years and we use No Cover Nightclubs every time and we have a blast!!!!
Date published: 08/27/2019
Nochica W.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Couldn’t have been easier to sign up with you guys and get vip entrance into on the record at park mgm! Thanks so much and have already referred you guys to several people !
Date published: 08/27/2019
5 / 5 stars
Julian D.,
The service was great and we got access to the club fast and efficient
Date published: 08/27/2019
Tosha L.,

Your Cart
X