Testimonials

No Cover Nightclubs Yelp
Our users have given us feedback, reviews, and testimonials on our nightclub & pool party services. We are happy to share what they have to say. See how easy it is to have a blast on our guest lists and bottle service for the top spots in Las Vegas and other cities.

Got in FREE to see Lil Jon at Hakkasan at the MGM Grand. Thank you!!!! Definitely will recommend this website to my friends! 🤟🏼
Date published: 06/2/2019
Laura D.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I was skeptical at first but I went to Vegas with 3 other friends (6/18/19 - 6/20/19) for two nights and we wanted to go clubbing and to a pool party. Since I didn't know any promoters, I logically googled it and NCNC popped up. I'm happy to say we ALL got in for FREE (2 men and 2 women). I literally put my name, email and number on their website for the clubs we wanted (OMNIA and Encore Beach Club) and we didn't pay a CENT. We were let in quickly and the women even got 2 free drink vouchers each for Encore. It was great! Saved at least $100 each for both easily. So make sure to check them out! Can't wait to go back to Vegas and use your services again! Thanks NCNC!

NCN EBC at Night Review

Date published: 06/21/2019
5 / 5 stars
Shezan J., Redondo Beach, CA
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I would definitely rate your company 5 stars. We got to skip the line and get in for free which was a great start to the day!
Date published: 06/21/2019
5 / 5 stars
Crystal J.,
We had super lit time we was Celebrating my birthday weekend got to see my favorite rapper I can't wait to come back in july for my cousin birthday.i guess I be seeing yall real soon 😉 thanks for good time and putting us on the guest list
Date published: 06/18/2019
Mimi P.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Worked exactly as described, easy to get into the club.
Date published: 06/18/2019
5 / 5 stars
Bobby V.,
Man this was my first time in Vegas and your company made it an AMAZING experience!! I will be coming back to use your services and also tell everyone I know that’s coming to Vegas in the near future!! Thanks for an amazing weekend!!
Date published: 06/17/2019
Ricky M.,
It was great!!! Thank you so much for the great experiences that me and my husband were able to make together! Without you our trip wouldn't of been as great!

Thank you again!

Date published: 06/17/2019
Nicole B.,
Smooth entry into the club for me and my bf. Thanks for making our visit seamless!
Date published: 06/12/2019
Johnana M.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
It was perfect! Got into XS with little wait. 4 people. 2 guys, 2 girls. All free! Loved GALANTIS!! Such a fun night! Thanks for your help!
Date published: 06/12/2019
5 / 5 stars
Stephanie D.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I go to Vegas every June for the NHL hockey awards. At 66 years young I really don't consider myself much of a partier, but it's Vegas and and we'll all bets are off. I didn't trust all those "promoters" on the Las Vegas Strip offering you "free entry and free drinks" to go to a club. I looked on a Vegas website and saw No Cover Nightclubs . I wondered if they were scamming me too about free entry and free drinks. I signed up and the first pool party that I went to and enjoyed myself at was Rehab at the Hard Rock. No Cover Nightclubs is LEGIT! I don't know what took me so long to discover these guys and after a visit to Hyde at the Bellagio , I can't stop recommending these guys to everyone I know that comes to Vegas and they make it so easy for you to sign up. They even send you texts that tell you what time to get there. If you show up late, that's on you, boo. Everything you need to know about the club you're going to is there. Thank you No Cover Nightclubs . As long as the good Lord allows me , I'm going to keep on recommending you guys to folks who go to Vegas and want to go to a nightclub or a pool party.
Date published: 06/11/2019
5 / 5 stars
JoAnn L.,
Whole experience has been really smooth and exceptional enjoyed my evening with my husband .Thanks a ton
Date published: 06/10/2019
Bharathi B.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
It was my first time in Las Vegas and it couldn’t have gone any better. Will definitely use again when I return and will recommend to everyone I know.
Date published: 06/10/2019
5 / 5 stars
Gabriela C.,
Thank you for making my first Vegas experience with friends amazing! It was really easy to sign up and I don't think I'll ever refer any other place to friends!
Date published: 06/10/2019
Isabelle T.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
The service was amazing I and my friends received under No Cover Nightclubs was outstanding! We attended nightclub Chateau in the Paris, and the bottle/club service was outstanding! One of the workers walked all of us in all the way in to our table. He danced walking right in the club, which made it really comfortable and fun. I will be using this amazing service again. I was very satisfied.
Date published: 06/04/2019
5 / 5 stars
Miriam E., Vallejo, CA
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I rate a 10! We will be definitely using your service again when we plan to go back !
We had NO issues going in ! And for free ?! That was a plus !

Thanks again !!!!

Date published: 06/04/2019
5 / 5 stars
Vanessa L.,

Your Cart
X