Testimonials

No Cover Nightclubs Yelp
Our users have given us feedback, reviews, and testimonials on our nightclub & pool party services. We are happy to share what they have to say. See how easy it is to have a blast on our guest lists and bottle service for the top spots in Las Vegas and other cities.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I would give y’all a full 5 stars. I had a great time at the show! My boyfriend and I were skeptical of how this whole thing works but when we showed up we got in! It was exactly like getting general admission tickets without having to pay the price! Amazing!
We will definitely be using No Cover Nightclubs in the future.

Thank you for all the fun!

Date published: 07/22/2019
5 / 5 stars
Bailey M.,
The website is extremely user friendly and we did not run into any issues with club access. So easy. Thank you
Date published: 07/22/2019
Christy D.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
There are not enough stars! We had so much fun celebrating our friends 21st birthday at club Drais. Doing Vegas on a budget is a challenge but y’all hooked us up and we were able to get right next to the stage to see Ty Dolla $ign! Thank you so much for the experience. We will definitely be using this service again!
Date published: 07/22/2019
5 / 5 stars
Stormy H.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
It was amazing! It went very smooth, and I had tons of fun. I give you guys a prefect 5 star for able to get us on the on the guess list! Thanks!!
Date published: 07/22/2019
5 / 5 stars
Mitchell B.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
5 stars; thank you so much for helping make our trip incredible!
Date published: 07/22/2019
5 / 5 stars
Josh M.,
Great experience, keep up the good work. Love your service.
Date published: 07/22/2019
Diran T.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
5 star rating!!! We went to Drais to see Wiz Khalifia!!
Date published: 07/22/2019
5 / 5 stars
Nadine G.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Yeah I couldn't believe it worked. Got into Diplo at XS for free. I'm a guy, but luckily I was with two smokin hot girls, but even if I wasn't, I would've still been able to get in for half price. It was a great experience, flawless. Of course, the drinks in the club were still expensive but it felt great not paying a cover to get in. The instructions said to show up before 10 but we didn't get there until 10:30 and we were fine. Line for the guest list moved fast too. If I ever come back to Vegas, I will use No Cover Nightclubs again.
Date published: 07/20/2019
5 / 5 stars
James N.,
Checking into the place was quick and easy! We had questions before and texted the number you gave us. All questions were answered with quick responses! Will definitely be looking forward to working with this company again.
Date published: 07/04/2019
Jasmine B.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Party was great and the check in process was easy and hassle free.
Date published: 07/01/2019
5 / 5 stars
Renta M.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Going through no cover nightclubs made everything so simple. We had options, reminders, and no problems getting in anywhere that we wanted to. I will absolutely be using this service again for my next trip out.
Date published: 07/01/2019
5 / 5 stars
Kara J.,
Being from out of town, i had a really good time last night! And I’ll most definitely be coming back again!!
Date published: 07/01/2019
Brandee C.,
Omg, thank you so much for such a wonderful Vegas experience!! My bf was super skeptical that this would work, but when we showed up to the clubs at the appointed time and he got comped in he was very impressed! We used NCNL for Encore Beach Club w/DJ Snake; Hakkasan w/Lil Jon; Drai's Beach Club with Dj Pauly D; and XS Night Swim with Chainsmokers (the admission alone was $150 for guys!). Got in them all for NO COVER! You guys saved us at least $500 in cover charges! Not sure how it all works and don't care so long as it does! The clubs do get you at the bar to make up for it. Lol I mean seriously, $150 for a souvenir bottle filled with alcohol??? Insane!Thanks again for a wonderful first time experience in Vegas!! Really appreciate it!!
Date published: 06/29/2019
Eenae T.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Used No Cover Nightclubs getting on the guest list for XS Nightclub. Had no idea if it would work or not, but thought we would give it a try. Got appropriate texts as lined out after sign up. Went to where we were supposed to enter club and walked right in with no issues. I was really shocked at how easy and smooth it all went. Would use service again for sure! Best night ever!
Date published: 06/27/2019
5 / 5 stars
Michelle H.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Had a Blast at KAOS & Drai’s. Telling everyone about your service. You saved us about $100 in cover charges. Will definitely be using your services for all Vegas trips. Thank you
Date published: 06/26/2019
5 / 5 stars
Patricia L.,

Your Cart
X