Testimonials

No Cover Nightclubs Yelp
Our Las Vegas guests have given us feedback, reviews, and testimonials on our nightclub, pool party, and strip club services. We are happy to share what they have to say. See how easy it is to have a blast on our guest lists and bottle service for the top spots in Las Vegas.

Simple, easy & quick.
The girl checking us in made it painless.

Loved it!
Thanks guys!!!
Will share & definitely #nocovernightclubs if we post (LOL) to help ya out!

Date published: 10/15/2018
Evelyne K.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Stumbled upon this years ago and we always use No Cover when in Vegas. It's always just my boyfriend and I so ratios are never a question. It's a nice bonus when the club has open bar for any amount of time for myself or the both of us. Talk about saving some money! We will continue to use this service on our trips to Vegas. Thanks for offering it!
Date published: 10/12/2018
5 / 5 stars
Christine K., Buffalo, NY
The best time of my life.
Date published: 10/01/2018
Perna S.,
Thank you! My girls and I had an amazing time on Friday night at XS with the Chainsmokers!
Date published: 10/01/2018
Mary B.,
This service/park is absolutely amazing! It never thought I'd be able to go to club/venue without having to pay hundreds of dollars. This is truly amazing, I look forward to taking full advantage of these offers!
Date published: 10/01/2018
Erika S.,
I wanted to thank you for the great party night in the Chateau!

Was really amazing and everything worked right! Your set table, was awesome for us!!! Thanks again and as soon as I'm back in Vegas, then very like again!

Wish you a good time and greetings from Switzerland

Date published: 09/30/2018
Luigi D., Switzerland
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I'll admit I was a little skeptical with everything but it's 100 percent legit!! Booked bottle service at Chateau for my 21st through them and it was amazing! My name was right on the list and we walked right up to our table. Price was correct , AND the club even upgraded us to a nicer table for free! Definitely check out No Cover Nightclubs!! You won't regret it!
Date published: 09/24/2018
5 / 5 stars
Marissa H., San Jose, CA
I am so happy we found you guys online. You sincerely made our Las Vegas trip hassle free by not only adding us to the guest list, but gave us plenty of night club options to choose from. My husband didn't even have to pay a cover once! This was our first trip away from our toddler and it was a memorable one. Thanks for saving us time and money!!
Date published: 09/24/2018
Lisa L.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
This was a great service! We were let in quickly and easily and ladies were given open bar wristbands!

Will certainly recommend and use again!!

Date published: 09/24/2018
5 / 5 stars
Jaemie R.,
AMAZING !!
THANK YOU for everything. I'll definitely use no cover nightclub for my next trip to Vegas.
You guys are awesome!!!
Date published: 09/17/2018
Celeste L.,
just to let you know: we got the best table in the place and the gang is super happy. Thanks a lot!
Date published: 09/15/2018
Gergely K.,
I wanted to say thank you!! My friends and I booked a table through you last year and had a great time! 🙂
Date published: 09/06/2018
Twyla M.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I would give your website a 5 star rating. So convenient and easy to use. I will definitely visit your website again the next time I'm in Vegas.
Date published: 09/01/2018
5 / 5 stars
Jazmin C.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
We had the best time ever at the Chainsmokers
And at 50 Cent!
We were disappointed Snoop Dogg cancelled
At 2am after we waited since 10pm:(

Thank you for your help!

Date published: 08/27/2018
5 / 5 stars
Victoria C.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I wasn’t’ sure what to expect so we were prepared to pay or deal with it as it came. To my surprise, this is totally legit! The entrance process was very easy. I will ALWAYS use this site when I visit Vegas.

Thanks!

Date published: 08/27/2018
5 / 5 stars
Regina C.,

Your Cart
X