Testimonials

NoCoverNightclubs Yelp

Our Las Vegas guests have given us feedback, reviews, and testimonials on our nightclub, pool party, and strip club services. We are happy to share what they have to say. See how easy it is to have a blast on our guest lists and bottle service for the top spots in Las Vegas.

I requested to put my name on the list and in minutes I received the confirmation, great service, Thank you for making my trip to vegas more exciting.
Date published: 8/17/2017
Jaine S.,
Got on all the lists I wanted! made my trip a lot easier, I will use again and would recommend!
Date published: 8/16/2017
5 / 5 stars
Alex M.,
Wow. Just wow. Used No Cover Nightclubs for my sister's bachelorette party at the Marquee in the Cosmopolitan Las Vegas. I was a little leery at first since it was so easy to sign up, but it worked like a charm! Our group of 5 girls and 4 guys showed up at the club at 10:30pm as instructed and not only did all of the ladies get in free, but all of the guys did too! The bouncer found my name on a list and even apologized even though it didn't take so long! Also, all of the ladies had open bar for about 45 minutes so we had to drink fast lol. Open bar alcohol included only gin, vodka, and domestic bottles but they were creative in the choices! Thank you so much No Cover Nightclubs for making my sister's bachelorette weekend in Vegas a success! Will definitely use you again!
Date published: 8/15/2017
5 / 5 stars
Tina H., Mesa, AZ
This was great, we loved being on the list and receiving free drinks; we went to the Bank one night and the Jewel another night, and no cover worked like a charm. Super fantastic, would definitely recommend.
Date published: 8/15/2017
5 / 5 stars
Tracy J., Fletcher, NC
No Cover Nightclubs is a great service. We had a great time and recommend this service to everyone!

Rehab Las Vegas Review
Rehab Las Vegas Testimonial

Date published: 8/14/2017
5 / 5 stars
Luna T., Desert Hot Springs, CA
It was great experience to be able to get myself and my guests in, including men, for free and without waiting in a line. Awesome service!
Date published: 8/14/2017
5 / 5 stars
Michelle G.,
Used No Cover Nightclubs to see DJ Esco at Drai's nightclub on Thursday 8/10. My group got in for free with an even ratio and the line moved by really quickly. No Cover Nightclubs generally posts the guest list cover rules for each club in terms of your group's girl-guy ratio, which makes planning so much easier. I highly recommend this service, saved me a ton of money and hassle this past weekend.
Date published: 8/14/2017
5 / 5 stars
Brendan S., Santa Clarita, CA
Very amazing site. Got us in for free in Omnia on a Saturday night. My wife and I could get into many more clubs on same night. Their service is easy and painless.
Date published: 8/14/2017
5 / 5 stars
Aditya B., Austin, TX
Both my boyfriend and I got into jewel nightclub at the aria for free to see kaskade. We arrived around 10:45 and got into the club around 11:30. The wait was understandable and if it means getting in for free than I am not complaining. The staff was friendly and process was quiet easy.
Date published: 8/14/2017
5 / 5 stars
Jasmin H., Los Angeles, CA
How didn't I hear about them sooner. They are the best. Thank you nocover I'l be using your website more often.
Date published: 8/7/2017
5 / 5 stars
Adrian C.,
No cover nightclubs is thee best thing ever !!!!!!!!!! Me & my friends signed up for the guest list at chateau , the guest list manager was so nice & helpful . The manager asked what the occasion was and it was my friends bday so she gave us free drink tickets (2) and the line was so quick they checked Id and stamped our wrist and we were in , we had to stand in the line no more than 20 mins , I recommend signing up on the guest list before ever going out . Ladies get in free & free drinks ? Hell ya!! It started to rain and the dj told everyone to go down stairs or if they don't mind getting wet stay up there and dance , downstairs was a bit more packed than upstairs was but we still managed to get a spot and dance , security is everywhere that's an awesome thing , the bathrooms are clean , the bartenders are amazing , the dj played good music it was a mix of hip hop & reggae & techno ! I recommend chateau to everyone lol
Date published: 8/7/2017
5 / 5 stars
Haweo A., Las Vegas, NV
Used No Cover Nightclub this past weekend for my birthday and I'm going to be honest I was unsure if it was legit. This was my first "legal" Vegas trip because I turned 21 and I have to say this has been one for the books. Yes you actually get in for free to the day/night clubs. Me and all three of my friends did and we had so much fun! Definitely using there service for every Vegas trip!
Date published: 8/7/2017
5 / 5 stars
Amaka M., Pomona, CA
First time in vegas with my sister! We saw this online and we give it a try. It was a complete experience we went to all the clubs we can possibly go. Our 1st night was omnia and it was awesome! Then we try paris chateau and caesar Hyde there are super relax nightclubs and finally we went to hakkasan to see DJ Tiesto. It was the best experience ever. We went during week from Tuesday to Thursday it was not packed, just right, we even got free complimentary drinks. Totally recommend use this website to go and try the clubs at vegas! I will use it again for sure!
Date published: 8/7/2017
5 / 5 stars
Antonio B., South Lake Tahoe, CA
yes! OVERALL WE HAD A BLAST! !!! COMING BACK IN NOVEMBER 😄
Date published: 8/7/2017
Kristen W.,
Me and one of my friends both got into encore night swim with marshmello in Vegas for free and got complimentary drinks and then my boyfriend got in for $30 instead of $55! Will be using this site again next time I'm in Vegas!
Date published: 8/7/2017
5 / 5 stars
Teresa T., Central Point, OR