Testimonials

No Cover Nightclubs Yelp
Our Las Vegas guests have given us feedback, reviews, and testimonials on our nightclub, pool party, and strip club services. We are happy to share what they have to say. See how easy it is to have a blast on our guest lists and bottle service for the top spots in Las Vegas.

Every event was awesome! Entry was smooth and well organized. No Cover Nightclubs is such a valuable resource I can't wait share with my clients for thier visits.
Date published: 08/13/2018
Andrea E.,
Thank you very much! You my daughter bday great, thanks again
Date published: 08/13/2018
Bernard E.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Very happy to have done this. I just simply arrived at the stated time and got to get into the club for free and see Big Sean perform. It was awesome!
Date published: 08/13/2018
5 / 5 stars
Nicole J.,
Hey guys I want to personally thank you for looking after us so much many loves from england thanks guys xx
Snapchat No Cover Nightclubs Review

Date published: 08/11/2018
Laura B.,
Had a great time at Hakkasan thanks so much
Date published: 08/08/2018
George K.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I had a blast and partied all night long! The process was quick and easy with no problems. I loved the experience and will definitely be back and will use this service the next time I come to Vegas. Thank you.
Date published: 08/06/2018
5 / 5 stars
Angela E.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Using No Cover Nightclubs saved us from paying the cover charge at Chateau at Paris Las Vegas. Normally it would have been $20 for me and $30 for my husband. We don't go clubbing much, so it was great to just get in, have a few drinks and dance. I would definitely recommend No Cover Nightclubs to anyone looking for a fun and easy night out!

Lauren M No Cover Nightclubs Chateau

Date published: 08/06/2018
5 / 5 stars
Lauren M.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Only use this service through the website! Trustworthy company + will definitely recommend and use the online service in the future.
Date published: 08/05/2018
5 / 5 stars
Adreana D.,
We went to the bare and at first we were sceptic... but we gave it a shot and It was sooo easy getting in that we will do it again this week!! #nocovernightclubs is sooo coool!! Thank you!!
Date published: 07/31/2018
Mick C.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Really easy and saved us a ton of cash! Thanks!
Date published: 07/30/2018
5 / 5 stars
Andrew D.,
Amazing! Your guest list made our first time in Vegas a breeze! Thanks again!
Date published: 07/30/2018
5 / 5 stars
Kate C.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
So , let start with I am a non drinker and I do not do clubs very often. I had a friend come into town and she wanted to experience one night on the town. As my job is dealing with people everyday in town I remembered this website from someone I interviewed and thought why not look it up.
I signed up a party of two for jewel in aria, received an email right away abouty confirmation.
I arrived and the staff at jewel was fablous , and very customer service friendly.
We walked in and had a fabulous time
With out the guest list process this night would of not happened as a non drinker would never pay those admission prices
Date published: 07/29/2018
5 / 5 stars
John Y., Las Vegas, NV
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
This worked great and my brother and I got in to XS for free. The response time was very fast and we didn't have any issues when we got to the club. (We just did entry, we didn't reserve tables or anything like that.) thanks!!
Date published: 07/27/2018
5 / 5 stars
Katie L., Carson, CA
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
We got into Omnia on Saturday July 21 with no cover for my me and my 3 friends (2 male and 2 females). Overall entry was quick and smooth.

Thanks again!

Date published: 07/25/2018
5 / 5 stars
Martin L.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Always a great experience. Thank you!
Date published: 07/24/2018
5 / 5 stars
Kurejea E.,

Your Cart
X