Testimonials

NoCoverNightclubs Yelp

Our Las Vegas guests have given us feedback, reviews, and testimonials on our nightclub, pool party, and strip club services. We are happy to share what they have to say. See how easy it is to have a blast on our guest lists and bottle service for the top spots in Las Vegas.

Had a Blast!!!Good place to party!!!!
Date published: 11/14/2017
5 / 5 stars
Frank C.,
Fantastic experience! Would highly recommend using this service to avoid hours of waiting in line
Date published: 11/13/2017
5 / 5 stars
Puja M., Fremont, CA
After having to pay a cover charge in Tao our second night in Vegas, my boyfriend and I were not really down to go to the clubs unless we got in free because we were being cheap since it was just us two having a good time. We never used a guest list prior to this but we decided that we wanted to check out Drai's bc we heard so many good things about it. So I googled guest lists for Drai's and found No Cover Nightclubs. Their website is so easy to use, and they list what days and times that both men and women will get in free (with even ratio of men to women or more women than men in party). We signed up for the guestlist the morning of and got a text right away that we were on it plus an email confirmation. We were afraid that we wouldn't be able to get in bc it was just two of us but All we did was wait in line for security check (which was really short) at around 10:05pm and the ladies there handed us a little pass and let us right through, BOTH OF US FOR FREE! We had a great time but sadly left before Trey Songz got there because we were too tired and didn't want to wait anymore (esp since the DJ kept anticipating that he was coming out but everytime he announced it 30 minutes to an hour passed so we decided to just come see him next time). Overall, I would DEFINITELY use No Cover Nightclubs when I come to Vegas again! Thanks for all the help with our last minute on the spot plans while here in Vegas!
Date published: 11/13/2017
5 / 5 stars
Nikki D., San Francisco, CA
I went to Vegas on my birthday & really wanted to go to a club but I know they're expensive. I found this website & was a little skeptical but tried it anyway, thank goodness I did! We went to TAO for free & it was so much fun! The only thing is that some people got free drink tickets & we didn't. The drinks are so expensive & I wish I could've gotten at least one free drink. But I definitely recommend using this if you need to get into the club! Will use this again when I am in Vegas!
Date published: 11/13/2017
4 / 5 stars
Diamond F.,
We had a GREAT time at the Tao Nightclub! No cover nightclubs got us in free and we had a blast!
Date published: 11/07/2017
5 / 5 stars
Brittany H.,
Saw this when I was looking for a club to go to while in Vegas. Initially I thought it was a fake site but then I checked out the reviews and decided to give it a try. I must say, it was the best thing we could have done! We signed up for the guest list at Hakassan at the MGM Grand for Saturday night. I received a text with the check in instructions. Arrived at 10 and there was a dedicated line for those on the guest list. Showed my i.d. and they had my info there. They gave us a piece of paper to give to the cashier and we were in. Easy peasy. I will use this site whenever I'm in Vegas.
Date published: 11/06/2017
5 / 5 stars
Alyssa S., Maywood, IL
Visiting Vegas for my 1st time and it's my bday
Getting on the guest list was the best ever we were added for Drais and Tao they made things so simple. We avoided long lines and wait times which meant more time for us to enjoy ourselves.
BOTTOM LINE IS WE HAD NO COVER CHARGES TO PAY AND NO LINES

..........THANKS FOR HELPING TO MAKE MY VEGAS/BDAY WEEKEND MEMORABLE !!!!

Drais Nightclub Bday Review

Date published: 10/30/2017
5 / 5 stars
Dionna W., Mayfield Heights, OH
Thank you guys so much, you guys made my experience in Las Vegas so fun, the most easiest way to go in the club!! I will always be on your guys guest list!!!
Date published: 10/30/2017
5 / 5 stars
Alexander P., Las Vegas, NV
I was skeptical about using it and it sound like it was too good to be true, but this is a must do if you're ever in Vegas and want to go clubbing!! The promoters are super friendly and on top of their game!!!
They made my friends and I feel like VIP's in Vegas!
Date published: 10/30/2017
5 / 5 stars
Boo H., Portland, ME
Get on the lists it is REAL! Especially if you're from outta town don't know what's happening ? Where to go? This will get you in ! Dress appropriately! Show up a little early ! Just as good as knowing the door man ( almost) Especially for single girls!
See ya on the dance floor!
Speed Dial!
Date published: 10/23/2017
5 / 5 stars
Elaine B., Atlantic Beach, FL
it was great ... we were always on the guestlist.... simply top
Date published: 10/23/2017
5 / 5 stars
Manuela B., Zürich, Switzerland
I would highly recommend to use no cover nightclubs service. It was wonderful time in Vegas! I went to Omnia night club at Caesars palace. Thanks to No Cover Nightclubs i did not had any problem to get in because I was on guest list. Party was perfect and beautiful Nervo played that night in Omnia. I would absolutely used they service again next time I am coming to Vegas!
Date published: 10/23/2017
5 / 5 stars
Yuli G., Manhattan, NY
I went to Marquees last Friday (10/20/2017).
The line was short when we went there (~10:30 pm).
My boyfriend and I did not pay cover to enter.
My drink was free when I got to the club. Awesome!!
Date published: 10/23/2017
5 / 5 stars
Ceci P., Los Angeles, CA
Went to omnia, luxur casino on 20 oct 2017. No cover charges were asked and given an expedited entry very smoothly. Will highly recommend to all visitors to use nocover night club for entry in any event. Thank you nocover nightclubs
Date published: 10/21/2017
5 / 5 stars
Jabir S.,
Definitely worth it & made everything more convenient 1st time trying to get into a club this & will definitely be using it again next time I'm in Vegas
Date published: 10/16/2017
5 / 5 stars
Rosa M., Corona, CA

X