Testimonials

NoCoverNightclubs Yelp

Our Las Vegas guests have given us feedback, reviews, and testimonials on our nightclub, pool party, and strip club services. We are happy to share what they have to say. See how easy it is to have a blast on our guest lists and bottle service for the top spots in Las Vegas.

I was kinda iffy about this website at first cuz I thought it was too good to be true lol. I legit had to google to see if this place is legit or not. My review is based on my experience last night with my friends. My friends and I are all broke ass college student so we decided to try this place out. We signed up for Omnia to see Burns. At first we were worried that if we go too late we won't be able to get in since the guest list has a cap. But we got it at 11:40 without any problem!

Definitely will try again! So I guess this place is real lol

Date published: 9/20/2017
5 / 5 stars
Breana L., Corona, CA
We used No Cover guest list to go to the Chateau last Wednesday and we had such a GREAT TIME!! Easy to sign up, and our names were on the list when we arrived. No cover for our group of 6 (3 guys 3 girls) and I was also appreciative of the No Cover Nightclubs site giving tips on where to go on which nights since we were there Mon-Thurs.
Date published: 9/18/2017
5 / 5 stars
Kimberley R., Elk Grove, CA
Even though my husband and I used No Cover Nightclubs during off peak season it was still well worth it! They are amazing and stick with their word. It's almost too good to be true. We got Into Wet Republic day club with no issues. Will definitely be using them again. Thanks a bunch!
Date published: 9/18/2017
5 / 5 stars
Jay D., Tomball, TX
Excellent website. Simple and easy. Really works. Will use again next time I'm in town
Date published: 9/18/2017
5 / 5 stars
Jazmine C., Darby, PA
I had so much fun your no cover applications for the pool swim parry at Rehab was very nice experience thank you so much
Date published: 9/18/2017
Debra,
I used no cover to get on drias guest list and I got in free with one guest
Date published: 9/11/2017
5 / 5 stars
Reeve L.,
Great website friendly easy to use, will use every time I go to vegas
Date published: 9/11/2017
5 / 5 stars
Melissa J.,
I am local to Vegas and can rely on this website to get me in hassle free... I can plan ahead and let them know about my weekend and never have to worry about my plans, because I can be assured that I will have a hassle-free experience...at every event or club I want to attend. When I have a group in from out of town this gives me peace of mind!
Date published: 9/11/2017
5 / 5 stars
Christine P., Las Vegas, NV
I was able to get onto guest lists easily and received email and text notifications on the places I wanted to be on the list for. Once at the venues all I had to do was show my text or email confirmations and I was able to get myself and my group in easily with little to no wait.
Date published: 9/11/2017
5 / 5 stars
Jasleen K., Manteca, CA
Worked out great! Me and my boyfriend paid no cover at Drais, we got there a lil before 11 and got right in!
Date published: 9/11/2017
5 / 5 stars
Carmen H., San Fernando Valley, CA
I really liked having this available...it saved us some money and gave us access to a place we probably wouldn't have otherwise attended. Thanks so much!!
Date published: 9/11/2017
5 / 5 stars
Kevin P., Madison, WI
Grat experience, my name was on the list at XS night club, everything was smooth.
Date published: 9/8/2017
5 / 5 stars
Rafaela G.,
I got sick but my friends still went out last Friday in Vegas and were still able to get in for free thanks to no cover putting me on their list. Thanks guys!!! Xoxoxo
Date published: 9/8/2017
5 / 5 stars
Nastassja P.,
Easy to use service. Great response and access to day/night clubs for free admission. I've used "guestlist" entry in the past in both NYC and Vegas and understand you'll have longer queues but it's worth it knowing you're not paying or paying reduced. Obviously this is also affected by who's dj'ing, how packed the club is, time you arrive, etc. We always got there at the earlier times, especially to get a good spot on the floor. Had a great time in Vegas and would definitely use again!
Date published: 9/8/2017
5 / 5 stars
Courtney L.,
Hii

I must say you guys did an outstanding job

Everywhere i used yr services it was all legit

I had my doubts whrn i started using your site but you guys are very legit and good.

I am deffo coming back and using your services

Thank you very much for your services

Date published: 8/23/2017
Pranay S.,