Testimonials

No Cover Nightclubs Yelp
Our Las Vegas guests have given us feedback, reviews, and testimonials on our nightclub, pool party, and strip club services. We are happy to share what they have to say. See how easy it is to have a blast on our guest lists and bottle service for the top spots in Las Vegas.

I absolutely loved it. No charge, no long wait, organized, informative and professional. I definitely would be using them again when I return. Such an amazing time at the club.
Date published: 02/19/2019
Avontae B.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
This place has given me months of free clubbing and show opportunities. plus it's the only place I've ever seen that actually has a schedule of whose playing that weekend for the whole strip.
Date published: 02/17/2019
5 / 5 stars
Justin H.,
The experience is fantastic we enjoyed every moment the service is very good everything is perfect thanks for let us using guest list I love it thank you so much.
Date published: 02/13/2019
Imelda A.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Totally legit, I actually couldn't believe it! I figured, what do I have to lose? The worst that could happen was that I would need to pay.
I signed up via their website for 2 free passes to Marquee inside the Cosmopolitan. We waited on line with everyone else. When Security came up to us, we told them we were on the guest list via No Cover Nightclubs, and they found us on that list. We showed them our ID's, and got right in. No cover, no fuss, no muss. It was amazing! I recommend them for anyone going to Las Vegas!
Date published: 02/12/2019
5 / 5 stars
Bill D., Essex County, NJ
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
My party and I had an absolute blast and a half. The service provided by NoCoverNightclubs was efficient and operated exactly as listed in the directions provided. Arrived and got in line and the time we were told. Stood in line all of 15 minutes, and our full party was let in with no cover. I was super surprised this worked with a party this size, with guys outnumbering girls. I will be sharing my experience with my circle, and will most definitely be using your services again in future visits.
Date published: 02/11/2019
5 / 5 stars
Anthony B.,
It was amazing night
The organisation was perfect
Thanks a lot for giving us the opportunity to join the guest list
Date published: 02/11/2019
Souha B.,
It was great! My friend and I were on the guest list as promised, we even got two drink tickets each. Great experience, would definitely use NoCoverNightclubs again. Thanks for making our night in Vegas awesome!
Date published: 02/11/2019
Julia R.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
5 star all the way.
Organized, and efficient getting all the guest-list people in with a short wait.
Date published: 02/04/2019
5 / 5 stars
Roland B.,
Awesome thanks we will definitely only use you guys from now on
Date published: 02/04/2019
Carlos C.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I give it 5 stars! It was so easy! I gave my name, showed my ID, and got the wristband. It was that simple! I didn't have to pay a cover. Thank you so much for your help! I will definitely use your service again,a nd have already referred others.
Date published: 02/01/2019
5 / 5 stars
James M.,
You rock and roll. All lists worked.
Date published: 01/21/2019
Sani G.,
Thank You!! Went to Omnia on Fri night to see Zedd. Went with 5 other people and got in FREE on No Cover Nightclubs Guestlist without any problems Thanks again
Date published: 01/16/2019
John M.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
January is my Birthday Month!! So as a local I was a little skeptical about 'Free'!!! But it was FREEEEEEEEE!! Got into Drais nightclub when TIP was performing, and we had a BLASTThank you so much. Best Birthday Ever!!
Date published: 01/14/2019
5 / 5 stars
Bennie W.,
Thank you so much for making my clubbing experience in Vegas so great ! No long waits at the line up , fast entry , and all the confirmations I have received were accurate and up to date !
My friends and I have used it few Times in the past as well and we were always satisfied and happy ! I will definitely recommend no cover night club service and use it again as well in the future 🙂
Date published: 12/31/2018
Shir S.,
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
This is the best service through which you can get free entrance through guest list in night clubs in vegas.
Date published: 12/29/2018
5 / 5 stars
Ashok T.,

Your Cart
X