2020 Hakkasan Group Las Vegas Resident Artists

For the 2020 season in Las Vegas Hakkasan group has locked down the top artists and DJs for residencies at Hakkasan Nightclub, Omnia Nightclub, and Wet Republic. The list of artists is top notch as you can imagine, and includes the following:

  • Tiesto
  • Zedd
  • Martin Garrix
  • Steve Aoki
  • Illenium
  • Lil Jon
  • Afrojack
  • Loud Luxury
  • Nicky Romero
  • Nghtmre
  • Nervo
  • Cash Cash
  • Party Favor
  • 4B
  • Generik
  • Fergie DJ
  • Jeff Retro
  • Mark Eteson

Be ready for unforgettable nights out in Las Vegas all year long and take advantage of our free guest lists to these fantastic DJs.

Dayclubs In Vegas
Crazy Horse 3 Promo

Your Cart